Just Like Wifey


This is  how  I get my wife to eat anything  other than Pizza.

“My wife was afraid of the dark… then she saw me naked and now she’s afraid of the light.”
—-Rodney Dangerfield

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

529 Responses to Just Like Wifey

  1. MSII says:

    “George Zimmerman’s Biggest Defender: A Racist With a Criminal Past”
    http://www.motherjones.com/politics/2013/08/frank-taaffe-george-zimmerman-racist-white-voice

    ….well I’m just beside myself with shock and amazement! The fine “newscasters” at Faux-Noise channel airing such a person!?! How can this have happened?

  2. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Wonder if these people will bump into the cross-dressing white supremacist who shot at the cops and vanished into the same mountain range a couple of years ago?

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    what a day!
    Beau had to fight on the phone for three hours straight to get the pharmecy to release one of his meds, all because someone was entering the wrong number, anyways I finally got it , then I’d bought some groceries and my steaks I bought weren’t given to me from the cashier, so I had to drive back to the other town and get them….GRRRR
    The steaks are for Beef Stroganoff, which I’ve been craving.

  4. fi says:

    hello, just testing, my security stuff is all messed up today.

  5. fi says:

    Gonna call it a day folks, tired now.

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    this looks like a pretty good stroganoff recipe, I’ve made several versions over the years, that are tasty.
    http://allrecipes.com/recipe/beef-stroganoff-iii/

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      maybe I’ll get beau to make some biscuits…..hmmmm?

    • Hmmm, substitute deli mustard for the yellow and it looks close to the one I’ve used for years. Biscuits would be a tasty addition!

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        My cullinary ginger has good growth on it already, and my datura angel’s trumpet has a large first bud on it. I’ll save the seeds for more plants next year.

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        did you get things planted in a garden?

        • Sadly, no. We had some stuff trying to start inside, but nothing was working for us. Add to that a possible relocation and we decided to quit fighting it. Maybe we’ll end up somewhere it will be easier to get it done.

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I don’t know what it is about SALON, it always freezes up my puter. Doesn’t matter if I go from HP or other sites to SALON, it freezes for several minutes, until I escape wih ctrl,alt,delete

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ve used some of the models HOT HOT men from this site, in my latest images
    https://www.facebook.com/GaysMadeInLebanon/photos_stream
    WOOFY!

    • MSII says:

      This guy must never let so much as a grain of sugar pass his lips, there’s no other explanation…

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Beau is so tickled I bought him a cord for his glasses…the simple leasures are the BEST
    best 2 bucks I ever spent

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    pleasures

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Beau and I were talking about seeing Elysuim, maybe a matinee on Mon or Tues

  12. BassFace says:

    Good eeeevening! Jags playing tonight v. Miami…

    But PPPTTT!!! Tour of Utah bike race (final stage – a crit around Salt Lake City) is LIVE on TourTracker: http://tourtracker.tourofutah.com/

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      hey Bobby Ray
      I spent almost every summer in Salt Lake City and it’s suburbs, that’s where my Mom’s side of our family lived. It’s a lovely city, but i never would have stayed there as a gay man.

    • BassFace says:

      A 5-man breakaway in front including the ageless Radioshack-leopard veteran Jens Voigt (who had a massive Stage 20 in the TdF a few weeks ago on a long break)…

      The current GC-leader is Australian Lachlan Morton (Garmin-Sharp) who rode himself into the leader’s jersey after a massive Stage 3 win yesterday on a long break. His team-captain, the Canadian 2102 winner of the Giro d’Italia Ryder Hejesdal, is riding in the front of the bunch with his teammates protecting Morton.

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      We missed your updates on the Tour de France.

  13. BassFace says:

    Craig Lewis (Champion Systems) has now attacked with 7 km to go.

Comments are closed.