Redonkulous


Sometimes you  gotta get pass the hype and say  oh,  FUCK no!

1) Robin Thicke’s – Blurred Lines. I rather listen to Justin Bieber  than  this fool’s  song. Just because he slapped some bouncing titties on a video does not make the song GOOD! by the way  Duran Duran did  first with girls on film back when women’s jiggly parts  were a taboo.   http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xyl5yd_robin-thicke-blurred-lines-unrated-version_music?search_algo=2              http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xh50c_duran-duran-girls-on-film-uncensore_music

2)  Republicans- Pick any doesn’t matter these obstructing sons of bitches want to destroy the nation and even bigger sons of bitches, will have everything to lose and nothing to gain, keep voting them in.

3)  Starbucks coffee chain- Starbuck’s executives must be smoking crack.  Their decision to allow gun toting   imbeciles to enter their establishment in states that is lawful to do so,   created the stage for gun  loons  who  wanted to have “a gun appreciation day” in Newton Connecticut the neighborhood where  27 lives (mainly children) were lost at the hands-of  a mass murderer  whose mother  was a gun fanatic.

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

372 Responses to Redonkulous

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:


    this made me laugh

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    and

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    snack time

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Beau needs a pair like this

    he loves my crocheting him slippers,( it keeps me away from the “invisible people” in the computer)

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    funny

  6. Jack says:

    I wonder if the haggis queen will return the capt. TV.

  7. fi says:

    Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

  8. fi says:

    Jackholes got stinky feet

  9. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I was browsing photos and this page has many excellent images that I saved, I’ll put some on FB pages
    http://weheartit.com/rafaellezanella?page=38&before=1941260089

  10. Jack says:

    fuck I had the bestest page ready to post and my browser crashed, working on it again.

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    WOW I saw an image of a guy with well defined 6 pack, so I went to the page, and it was such CREEPY photos by a young girl with horrible body image pics of anorexic women/girl models

    I HAS A SAD

Comments are closed.