The Nile


Nile_at_Flood

“Denial ain’t just a river in Egypt.”-Mark Twain

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

349 Responses to The Nile

  1. Jack says:

    Sombody has been reading the realm just now!

  2. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    hey jack and orcas, and copper
    I’m fresh and showered after whacking down half my garden…she put up a helluva fight.
    here’s the ugly before pics

    and

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ll try that first link again

  4. MSII says:

    The economy, bubbling along for the 1%ers just fine! http://www.pnstate.org/images/content/pagebuilder/bor_130813.gif

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    trying my link again

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I switched avi to the Keith Haring heart avi, should change soon

    • Lizard Island says:

      Palookaville.

    • MSII says:

      it’s about the “sanctity” of “marriage”! Ha! what a freakin joke that is… and of course theys a-cumin ta takes aways ur liber-teas! Da gubermint!!!! (just had to say)

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ll tackle photobucket later, I got the pill in Gina, and she’s eating and drinking back to normal

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    is my avi showing the Haring heart?

  9. Lizard Island says:

    Glad I got out of the market for a bit. My preferred biotech companies are dropping like rain. Me buy more laters.

  10. Lizard Island says:

    I like this remake of an old tune.
    Bang a Gong http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-K-imSalt6w

  11. Lizard Island says:

    Welp…better get busy. Gotta go to work in an hour. See you guys late tonight.

  12. MSII says:

    Tell the International Olympic Committee to protect Olympic athletes and fans by moving the 2014 Winter Olympics out of Russia.
    http://act.credoaction.com/sign/move_olympics/?akid=8648.4936569.nDwmk9&rd=1&t=1

    I knew there’d be a petition soon, and it’s a good idea though I can’t imagine it happening too much precious holy-money invested, and that’s all it’s ever really about.

  13. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Orson Scott Card doing everything in his power to undermine Ender’s Game .. this guy is a total kook. Now he claims Obama has his own secret army. http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/08/15/orson-scott-card-racist-obama_n_3762891.html

    • nebdem says:

      I just read that article. He sure wants to ruin it seems, one would think he would be better of just staying quiet but it seems he wants to say the most extreme stuff to appeal to the Right in an attempt to gain support for him. I loved this comment someone posted on that article:

      “Rule Number One In Life: Never take the word of anyone rocking a bowl cut. Their opinions on matters in life matter not.” 😆

  14. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    We decided we’ll see Elysium with Beau’s neighbor tomorrow, at the IMAX.
    I figure the Butler will be crowded on it’s opening day, and that won’t lose a lot seeing it on a small screen, where Elysium will be better on an IMAX screen.

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ll try my garden pics again

  16. nebdem says:

    Greetings! I plan on posting several comments about what is happening in Egypt. I want to preface that I’m not taking a side, so the information I’m going to post is just information. I will offer an opinion afterwards about all of it.

  17. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    @jack, left you a message on chat

Comments are closed.