Timeless Or Out Of Time?


“You can never plan the future by the past.”
—Edmund Burke 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

284 Responses to Timeless Or Out Of Time?

  1. BassFace says:

    My legs are toast!!!

  2. Jack says:

    So is B EEJ gone yet?

  3. Lizard Island says:

    I took a dozen zucchinis to work today and some yellow squash and gave it all away. Except for one giant one which is now in my oven stuffed with basil and spinach from the garden plus some meat and seasoning. Me and doggie will probably be eating it for a week.

  4. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Well, this is pretty surreal, Jack. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDPU0m7-pTA

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    Gay Purree – The Money Cat

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I crashed hard this evening.

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Wax Tailor ~ How I Feel

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

    Esquivel ~ Street Scene

Comments are closed.