Filaments


Igor Morski 1960 - Polish Surrealist Illustrator - Tutt'Art@ (29)

“The beginning of a habit is like an invisible thread, but every time we repeat the act we strengthen the strand, add to it another filament, until it becomes a great cable and binds us irrevocably, thought and act”

 Orison Swett Marden

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

436 Responses to Filaments

  1. BlueEyedBull says:

    I have been a member since ’08. I have posted about sensitive issues and poured my heart out concerning growing up _gay, being _raped and how I felt about Sandy Hook and other heartbreaking stories. I would still make those comments using my real name, but I will not allow my privacy to be invaded by a _stalker or a client looking up information about me and finding my very private feels and thoughts.

  2. fi says:

    With all this destruction going on at HP, Bill Loney is laughing somewhere!

Comments are closed.