Love And Hate HP


About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

416 Responses to Love And Hate HP

  1. RF Dude says:

    I’m out, too. Monday – it’s way too close to Friday!

    Laterz, Realmsterz.

    Peace to you.

  2. Haruko Haruhara says:

    MSII, don’t believe everything you’ve heard about Australia! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=buoztHLk9JQ

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    DJ Krush featuring Angelina Esparza ~ Aletheuo (Truthspeaking)

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    Alex Amoon ~ I Get Higher

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    Air ~ Modular Mix

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ve been reading the ancient history on Realm threads, before I came to this site. Putting together aliases, and seeing the FURY back then.

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Shigeto ~ After The Smoke

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    time to crash..G’nite

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    Funckarma ~ Screed Reasched

  10. fi says:

    Good morning!

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Good morning,
    It’s milder temps this morning, or maybe it’s just earlier than I’ve been awake lately.

  12. bubbagumpy says:

    Morning. The good news is that I made contact with Coinyer over at Huffy Poo and gave him the link to JackHole’s Realm! He replied, said he’d drop by sometime today. 🙂

  13. termgirl says:

    Good morning, Realm.
    I have lost 55 friends on HP.
    Now….. I could sit here and say that “fans don’t matter,” “my ego isn’t so fragile that it has to be bolstered by ‘fans.”
    But the truth is… Dammit….I’ve worked hard for those fans.
    I mean it requires some serious sucking up.
    “ROFL”
    “LOL”
    “FANNED”:
    “FAVED”
    “Co-sign”
    “x2”
    (Thousands of times…
    Serious work, I tell you!)

    Have a good one, everybody.

  14. Caller no. 8 says:

    I knew it, I knew it, I knew it.

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    @jack when you get a chance check chat

  16. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Hey Haruko, cg, caller, and tg

  17. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I still have some of the red roses and purple alstromerias left over from K’s memorial, and freshly cut them and made an arrangement from them. There was also curly willow we used in arrangements, I have in a bucket of water to root it. I ran some errands, and bought a big tray of lasagna and french bread to make into garlic toast.

  18. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    one thing I have learned about the sociopaths, they scour the Realm for every post.

  19. Jack says:

    Hey sorry I’ve been busy. What’s up? I know you guys need a new page, I just need to come up with something.

  20. Haruko Haruhara says:

    This just sums up the love/hate for me. On both the MLK thread this weekend and on the thread about the black party being thrown out of a restaurant because one white person complained; they’re both lousy with racists, and they’re not even trying to be subtle racists.

    One woman last night was claiming well any restaurant can ban black people, that’s their prerogative and with the blacks killing white guys in Oklahoma and Spokane, who can blame them? This is on a pre-modded thread. Just total racist b.s. These people have taken over the HP forums because HP coddled them for years and now there’s too many of them for HP to know how to deal with it.

Comments are closed.