HP Liberty Jacked


Give me your CENSORED, your STALKED, your huddled masses yearning to BE PENDING free. The wretched refuse of YOUR  WORD FILTERED BLOG. Send these, the BADGE-LESS, tempest-MODERATED to me, I lift my lamp beside the REALM door!”

*****NOTE*****

Le Statue of LiberalJack was made in the USA, not France.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

650 Responses to HP Liberty Jacked

  1. I think the pressure should be on China and Russia, they are the ones exercising veto power on the Security Counsel. We aren’t even able to have the maximum effectiveness of sanctions.

  2. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Grrrr, what kind of people mock an 11-year-old?

    Teabaggers, that’s who. http://tv.msnbc.com/2013/08/19/crowd-cheers-as-gop-rep-tells-girl-her-dad-will-be-deported/

Comments are closed.