Tick Tock For Syria?


Kurukshetra“Now, I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds.” ~Robert Oppenheimer  Quotes the Bhagavad Gita 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

409 Responses to Tick Tock For Syria?

  1. captainpoco says:

    change of plan. My back was really stiff from deadlifts the other day so I did a core workout instead. How are we all?

  2. captainpoco says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWLHK2h8EBQ Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Two Tribes

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    Betty Mae Fikes ~ Up Over My Head

  4. captainpoco says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AuGFlP5Duuw The Kinks – Living on a Thin Line

  5. captainpoco says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-7Y0ekr-3So Country Joe’s Anti Vietnam War Song

    Superb

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Morning good folks of the Realm
    I’m laughing at what dumb asses attack me and can’t spell. Another thing to add to my website(s).
    It is mild beginning to the day, and more datura flowers are opening. The plants double as their day long bloom fades, where one flower bloomed, two more buds grow. Datura are very good at seeding themselves. In Minneapolis this gay couple had their entire boulevard strip filled with datura each year, in the fall I’d save a seed pod from their beds.

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I created another good logo for my webpages, probably in a week I’ll be able to unveil parts of it.
    I’ve begun my secret password protected section,……. 50 shades of assh*les

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      I had created a series of standard navigation buttons,( on my public pages,) but I’m rethinking that concept, I’ll still leave dummy standard buttons, but only the folks I tell how to really navigate the pages will know where to click on a hidden area. This way when I unveil one page, the stalkers will see there is more, but be unable to find it. As they say in Rocky Horror Picture Show….”a mental mind f*ck would be nice”
      I like the idea of hidden in plain sight.

      • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

        that was quick to hide a nav button, maybe I’ll hide several…..buh hahahaha

        • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

          or maybe the one hidden button shows a drop down menu to all the real site buttons.
          more better-er

          • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

            I can even leave some booby trapped areas they might try clicking on, which is a link to

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    This will be each page’s footer, after taunting them how ignorant they are to not find their way through my site

  9. Off to the rat race – see everyone this evening. Be well.

  10. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’ve also figured out how to leave my main websites small (and cheaper) by making links to an on going WordPress blog, that I can make as large as I choose.

  11. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Got another hidden button placed on my website, to link to my WordPress blog(s).
    I’m having too much fun….LMAO!
    I can make secret links to my additional twitter accounts too.
    What intellectual midgets my stalkers are, they have NO TALENT and NO IMAGINATION, not to mention they lack my wit to rip them to G*D DAMNED shreads.

  12. fi says:

    Hi folks, working an extra night tonight, hope everyone is ok, seez you all soon.
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-wales-23797629

  13. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    hope your shift goes easy fi..take care

  14. Jack says:

    SPOON!!!!!!!!!!

  15. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    When I get done with my attack project, I think I’ll restore a great genealogy website I once created, and maybe a garden blog too.
    Dan Brown’s book INFERNO (you know the book I can’t afford or understand) gave me an idea of 9 levels of HELL, you get to one, and a different hidden button, and different password leads to each of the next lower levels. Then I can play cat and mouse, and put an arrow for a brief period to the button, and move the button in an hour……meow. They see what I decide to show them in MY TIME.

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      my gateway to the 9 levels of HELL will play this
      Kris Kristofferson – Hellacious acres (A star is born, 1976)

  16. MSII says:

    “many mericans were deeply unsettled by Bradley Manning’s revelations”… http://www.pnstate.org/images/content/pagebuilder/bor130828.gif

  17. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    barbara streisand watch closely now

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:


      I’m the master magician, who’s setting you free
      From the lies you’ve been told
      When they’re breaking your back
      Bring your last straw to me
      I turn straw into gold
      I’m gonna need you later
      When you’re not around
      But I can take it
      Don’t look down”

  18. termgirl says:

    Good morning, Realm.
    I’m sorry… I have to post and run, but I wanted to share these photos from the original March.
    I think they’re great.
    Hope you all have a good day.

    http://tv.msnbc.com/2013/08/28/civil-rights-photographer-the-march-on-washington-was-only-a-beginning/ .

  19. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I just watered Beau’s front gardens, and took some pics of our pretty hibiscus, and my datura blooms, and my cullinary ginger.

  20. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    here’s the garden pics

    has a double datura flower

    • Jack says:

      I like the hibiscus flowers, color for an large but I hate when it’s added to tea. That aftertaste stays with me for a long time.

  21. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I was searching some magician images from Tarot and found this pic

Comments are closed.