Not A Birthday Celebration For Fluff


 

BORN ON THIS DAY:

  • richard gereBorn: August 31, 1949
    Age: 63 years old
    Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    Occupation: Civil Rights Activist, …
  • queen rania1970 | 42 years old
    Women’s Rights Activist, …

    buddy hackett

  • 1924 | 78 years old
    Film Actor, Television Actor, Comedian

    van morrison

  • Born: August 31, 1945
    Age: 67 years old
    Birthplace: Belfast, Ireland
    Occupation: Songwriter, Singer
  • debbie gibson
  • 1970 | 42 years old
    Songwriter, Singer

    maria montessori

  • 1870 | 81 years old
    Educator, Academic Author

    Can you imagine being those guys and share abirthday with  fluff?  it would make my gallbladder burst!  actually  she’s not all that bad and she does take my side against the Klingon and she does slap down right wingers  And she does great Snarkcasm and she does make  great buffalo wings – okay maybe not- the one thing we know she is realmster  through and through.  I hope this is the greatest birthday so far:

!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY FLUFF!!!!!!!!!!

NOTE  I’M  STILL  NOT GIVING  YOU A

BIRTHDAY PARTY 😛

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

337 Responses to Not A Birthday Celebration For Fluff

  1. Hello, The Realm! WOOT – Labor Day Weekend! I made an appointment to get across the main road on Tuesday.

  2. Fluffy says:

    Time for some smoked and barbequed critters! Hope to see you guys laterz… https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/5095670528/h2ABC7F24/

  3. CPAwADD says:

    Happy birthday Fluff.

    I went to the grocery store today. I saw a man with a Ron Paul for President shirt. He looked both mentally challenged and evil at the same time. Most people who seem mentally challenged don’t seem so angry.

  4. Jack says:

    Quick give me five things you Hate about Huffington Post.

    • Ricki Lee says:

      Inconsistent moderation – especially word usage (ok on some threads not others)
      Inordinate amount of time taking down vile and unruly trolls
      Word limit for posts
      Pending posts
      Recent decisions about anonymity

    • Trolls
      Poorly done moderation
      National Enquirer style articles
      Hyperbolic headlines
      The way they treat the community (sb #1, akshully)

      Err, did I mention trolls?

      Hiya, Jack!

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      1) Pre-modded threads … where they still let racist comments go through
      2) Lousy with homophobes and racists
      3) comments that don’t break any rules that never show up
      4) Like Ricky said, it takes anywhere from 1 to 24 hours to take out nasty socks
      5) I HATE their inflammatory headlines

    • BlueEyedBull says:

      I agree with what everyone said.

  5. BlueEyedBull says:

    OK, so Ricki knows, I have been dealing with a client from hell. Well, they have added more gray hairs to my hair that I can’t afford. Anyway, we are set to close on Wednesday. I will be so happy and the lender as well, when we never have to deal with these people again.

    Now, the real reason I came here. Does anyone know where everyone is going to meet up at HP?

  6. Jack says:

    At what time this is to take place?

  7. Ricki Lee says:

    Dimplasm is over on Republican Activists Cheer thread – just asked where it’s going to be – waiting for a response and/or asked them to come over here and let us know

  8. Anonymous says:

    Well, come on! Bring your party hats! It’s as good a thread as any. And I might add, one of the most ridiculous ideas of all time.

  9. Jack says:

    Protests fail – I can even get my comments posted. And think they doing so good by their members.

  10. Jack says:

    Anyone else having fun not getting any post through on HP?

  11. Jack says:

    Caller where the hell are you?

  12. bubbagumpy says:

    Hey everybody! I just got off work. Hope y’all are doin’ good!

    I’ve been thinking of my final Huffy Poo post for tonight. Yeah, I got it. (Ain’t gonna spill the beans until it posts.) Now I need to find an HP thread that isn’t fully moderated so I can make a few Saturday night music dedications before the finale.

  13. termgirl says:

    Happy Birthday, Fluffy.

Comments are closed.