Surprise Me Page


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

488 Responses to Surprise Me Page

  1. PagingStaff says:

    Thank you all. It just really annoys me that there’s this one tick feeding on my bloodwords and I just don’t want him there. And I guess having dealt with some pretty awful r/l blowback from online trolls in the past I’m jumpy. Thanks again!

  2. Hi, guys! Sorry I disappeared. Stuff came up. Hello, Paging Staff. Good to have you with us!

  3. Lizard Island says:

    Okay so its agreed. The new theme for the next page is Palin smoking a trout with carnival people dancing about.

  4. Haruko Haruhara says:
  5. BassFace says:

    All this HP-talk is making me want to reach for a sedative… 😉
    In any case, I must be off to bed, so I will say ‘Nite!

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    Ur talkin’ new page and i
    jes got this avatar on?

    I’m running with it.

  7. BlueEyedBull says:

    RF, have you clicked on fans in your profile and then “manage the users you have ignored.” If they are there click on the X and then you should be able to refan them.

  8. Very odd weather we had here today. It was very hot, but also VERY overcast. People call it “earthquake weather” and I sure hope not. I stayed inside until sunset; we had a very pretty one. Did you guys all have a good Labor Day?

  9. PagingStaff says:

    And sadly, I bid you all adieu!
    Sleep well when you get there. 🙂

  10. BlueEyedBull says:

    I off to get ready to watch Under The Dome. The show is such a hot mess. I watch each week to see how much worse it gets.

  11. Snoyoda says:

    Hugs and LOVE you beautiful Realmsters!! I hope you had a great weekend.

  12. Snoyoda says:

    Hugs, classi! We did well in the store that needed the sales. The other two were down big. People not traveling, and not spending. May be a good week this upcoming… Love to you!!

    • Snoyoda says:

      Hey there Ricki! Big Hugs to you!!

      • Ricki Lee says:

        Hi, Sno!!!! Great to see you! Did you have a good grossing weekend?!

        • Snoyoda says:

          It was okay. People are not traveling like in the past. I am hoping for a better week currently. Hispanics did not come up to harvest like in the past. Orchards are short on pickers all over the region, but the contract workers are coming in regularly. Sadly, our nation cannot figure out an immigration plan. Shameful.

  13. Lizard Island says:

    Talk about steampunk. For Jacks next page.
    Morecraft Steam Calliope http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kT5mKScHE04

  14. Haruko Haruhara says:

    OK, goodbye. Be back in a week or so.

  15. I miss our Groundhoggie. Where she be, I wonder? Anybody seen her lately?

  16. Ricki Lee says:

    Come As You Are – Bebo Best and the Super Lounge Orchestra:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uzv7_Owu7oo&feature=youtu.be .

    Thanks No. 8!!!

  17. Good night, Realmsters. Wish I could party all night like you guys, but I needz sleep. I’z not a vampire like you guys…..http://media.gamerevolution.com/images/misc/Image/vampire-kitties.jpg

Comments are closed.