The Way It Should Be


“Knowledge will give you power, but character respect.”
—Bruce Lee 

I hardly ever post about other sites, certainly never make a complete post about any I may find interesting. But I think this guy gets it, he has the images as creative commons to distribute and copy. So I scrolled through and was rewarded with amazing art work I don’t know him nor endorse him, I just enjoyed his art and the way he markets it so I invite those who wish it to check it out. I’ll probably use some of the images from time to time, they are that good.

See now I feel like a citizen of the internet sharing work other than mine 😛

http://www.juanosborne.com/

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

552 Responses to The Way It Should Be

  1. RF Dude says:

    Hi Plutocrats!! Might have missed you – if so, catch you laterz.

    “Conspiracy theory” sounds very familiar. I was accused on a public thread, by the CTO of HP no less, of thinking that the new ID verification was a “secret conspiracy” to get rid of oldtime posters.

    Must be what they talk about in meetings and important get-togethers.

    Welcome to Here!

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Pluto needs to be informed of the impending race to the top of the next page. I’ll be lurking while you guys handle that.

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Enjoy the night, I’m fading
    Janis Ian_Lover’s Lullaby, from Between the Lines.wmv

  4. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Follow the link below


    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/09/09/obamas-conundrum/

Comments are closed.