Obama’s Conundrum


JO-D-111028-ObamaWordsPortrait01

 

 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

475 Responses to Obama’s Conundrum

  1. BassFace says:

    Lastest status on the NASA LADEE mission to the moon… it’s out there somewhere.
    You can replay the launch here (and thanks, Copp, for the link!):
    http://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/ladee/main/index.html#.Ui56KLxKCyc

  2. Jack says:

    hey kids I’m home.

  3. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Aretha Franklin “The House That Jack Built”

  4. CPAwADD says:

    Tomorrow is Parent’s night, and last week we had the team dinner at our home. 24 boys eating home made chili and spaghetti and sauce. It was like a swarm of locusts. Polite locusts, but locusts none the less.

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      If she had had a gun, this wouldn’t have happened. 😦

    • CPAwADD says:

      When I was young my family lived for a time in a fairly tough neighborhood in Detroit. My parents considered buying a gun, but decided against it because they did not think they could kill anyone even in self-defense. Too many people have died because it’s so easy to kill.

      • termgirl says:

        My former husband was a police officer, but unlike many you hear about, he was not a gun nut… far from it. He saw too many cases of “accidental” shootings of children, and adults, as well.

        • CPAwADD says:

          Being a cop is a very tough job, I have nothing but respect for the vast majority of police officers. I even no a few serious gun enthusiasts. I have a friend who has 43 guns at his house. All of the guns are locked up, with the firing pins and ammo locked up separately. My friend loves to hunt. He’s also a corporate executive and a liberal.

  5. termgirl says:

    Well, WA came back to make a game out of it, at least.

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      TG, did you hear about Colin Kaepernick. He threw for like 600 yards in one game.

      • termgirl says:

        I have the Red Zone; watched a lot of that game

        • Haruko Haruhara says:

          I kinda got shaken to death on the unsportsmanlike penalty. Holy cats, what a big deal.

          • CPAwADD says:

            I actually didn’t think of it as that big a deal. Referees make mistakes. Players too. If you know anything about Clay Matthews you’d know he doesn’t have a reputation for cheap shots. That was certainly a late hit, but Clay was committed to hitting Kaepernick when he was still in bounds. It’s still a penalty because Kaepernick was on his way out of bounds. I didn’t like him launched himself because it was reckless. My rule of thumb is that a player generally shouldn’t launch himself unless it’s the only way to make a tackle.

      • CPAwADD says:

        GB was hurt by having their best safety and second best safety out for the game. I think they would have helped but the story of the game was that Green Bay turned the ball over twice and the 49ers didn’t. It was a hard fought well played game. BTW I wasn’t that upset about the blown call by the officials but I was mad that they missed Boldin’s absolutely blatant push off where he pushed Tramon Williams about 2 yards on that completion with under 3 minutes left. It was totally blatant and no flag.

        It was still a good game. 49ers are very good, but my Packers aren’t far behind them.

  6. Jack says:

    we need a new page –I hope you don’t mind a blank one cause I is tired.

  7. Coppernicus says:

    What Monsanto doesn’t want you to know! It’s long but very interesting.
    http://www.motherjones.com/mojo/2013/09/syria-conspiracy-theories-chemical-weapons-republican-congressmen

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    DIY was doing one of the ugliest bathroom crashing EVER…it had foul stained carpet, and a wooden bath tub, every bit as ghastly as it sounds.

  9. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/09/09/blank-page-4/

Comments are closed.