Another Jackhole’s Realm Alternative Entry To The Devils Dictionary


hugh_laurie_by_gloriousryan-d5smpxy

Going back to my early postings as Brett Jeremy on Huffington Post, one of my favorite things to do was adding alternative entries to Ambrose Bierce’s Devil’s Dictionary. It was a fun way to lampoon the day’s events. I think I should continue it on the Realm—you may add your own definitions. Without further ado I present to you,

Jackhole’s Realm Alternative Entry To The Devils Dictionary  

 

Censorship |ˈsensərˌ sh ip|noun

  • See The Huffington Post

The Huffington Post | huff,po| noun

Increasingly a dirty den of censorship where opinions are deemed ” Conspiracy Theories” if too critical of the Huff.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

387 Responses to Another Jackhole’s Realm Alternative Entry To The Devils Dictionary

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Mrs. Miller ~ A Lover’s Concerto

  2. Jack says:

    Hey kids, was busy finding out things that HP will not explain to you. I’ll post it as a new page soon.

  3. PocoJorge says:

    I have to admit I’m not ready for the darkness yet. Can’t believe it’s only 7.30.

  4. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇
    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/09/17/aoled/

Comments are closed.