Anonymous Page


8630_dr_house-copy

“Who are you?”
“No one of consequence.”
“I must know.”
“Get used to disappointment.”
― William Goldman, The Princess Bride

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

462 Responses to Anonymous Page

  1. gmb007 says:

    I’ve become SO pissed off and disillusioned with HP that i haven’t posted any comments over there in two days. Have not even responded to Stephanie’s replies to my last three posts. I’ve been a member for 3 1/2 years and that’s gotta be a first.

    Gotta be bad there if I keep my mouth shut and stay away. LOL

  2. gmb007 says:

    Jack, big question (or anyone else who knows).

    When I post a comment here, it asks if I want to check:

    “Notify me of follow-up comments via email.”
    “Notify me of new posts via email.”

    I checked the follow-up comments one and WOW – I got an email inbox about ready to explode with notices of ALL NEW POSTS on this page!

    HELP!!

    How do I just get email notices of replies to my comments? Or is that possible? Thanks. 🙂

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    Forbidden Zone ~ Pico & Sepulveda

  4. J@*k says:

    Fair warning new page in less than 5 minutes.

  5. majorwiblit says:

    We busted out of class had to get away from those fools
    We learned more from a three minute record than we ever learned in school
    Tonight I hear the neighborhood drummer sound
    I can feel my heart begin to pound
    You say you’re tired and you just want to close your eyes and follow your dreams down

    We made a promise we swore we’d always remember
    No retreat no surrender
    Like soldiers in the winter’s night with a vow to defend
    No retreat no surrender

    Springsteen

    Good night to all

    Over? Did you say “over”? Nothing is over until we decide it is! Was it over when the Germans bombed Pearl Harbor? Hell no! — Bluto –Animal House

  6. J@*k says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/09/19/night-music-page/

  7. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Beau was having a good laugh at the Russian’s comments about Grampy McLoser’s letter..

    • BoyInBOYCOTT says:

      He ssems to have a memory lapse of hiow homophobic his campaign was with Palin, when he scoulds the Russian anti-gay crap.

Comments are closed.