Crystal Clear


BR

“After a few months in my parents’ basement, I took an apartment near the state university, where I discovered both crystal methamphetamine and conceptual art. Either one of these things are dangerous, but in combination they have the potential to destroy entire civilizations. ” 
― David Sedaris

I’m not going to talk about the series in detail because 1. I recently started watching it (I’m on the 3rd season) 2. I don’t want to do a spoiler because I feel that it has a lot to offer even if this is not your type of genre.

For the THUGS wanna be this show has become a must see but I doubt they understand the complexities therein. 

Love

Sacrifice

Making hard choices

Dealing with  terminal illness.

Once in a while comes a show ( BSG Baby) that challenges and gives us a look at what is inside us all, the things we would do for our loved ones. I think Breaking bad is one of these shows and will have a long life in syndication and in the pop culture collective.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

636 Responses to Crystal Clear

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Doofus Republicans! MOAR POPCORN.

  2. J@*k says:

    Sorry I forgotz!

  3. nebdem says:

    Greetings! I have been having problems with my internet connection the last few days. It was out most of yesterday and it went out last night again after I wrote that poem, so I would like to thank you all for the nice comments about. Hopefully it won’t go down tonight, early today it was off for several hours.

  4. nebdem says:

    A couple of nights ago I watched “Oz the Great and Powerful.” It had a couple of neat things about it but I thought overall that it wasn’t that special, though it is kid friendly. In some ways it hurts the original movie.

    • Caller no. 8 says:

      Greetings, poet warrior.

      • nebdem says:

        Hello, Caller! How are you doing today?

        • Caller no. 8 says:

          Takin’ it semi-easy. Republicans are funniest in fear of their own created crisis.

          • nebdem says:

            I don’t see what they expect to gain out of this. I can understand they need to put up a front for their base heading into the midterms, but the long term damage could be great, do they really think that a shutdown now would be the same as the previous one? Times are different now. It also doesn’t help that the people on Wall Street will themselves try to game this by driving the market down.

  5. nebdem says:

    Will Speaker Boehner save us all in the 11th hour?

  6. Lizard Island says:

    Off to dinner in town. See you guys later tonight!

  7. J@*k says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/09/30/i-dare-you-shut-it-down/

  8. nebdem says:

    Q’Plah! The Cherokee Kid: http://youtu.be/z-iQzXKT870 🙂

Comments are closed.