Government By Terrorism


bombe-i-en-turban copy

“Good government is known from bad government by this infallible test: that under the former the labouring people are well fed and well clothed, and under the latter, they are badly fed and badly clothed.”—- William Cobbett

 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

597 Responses to Government By Terrorism

  1. fi says:

    All I can add to the shutdown debate is, we would be out on the the streets demonstrating by now!

  2. plutocrats says:

    Has anyone else noticed on hp that favs from the insidious new comment format are not included in your notifications anymore? And they keep pushing that format that everyone hates to more and more threads. They don’t want to pay for the bandwidth to notify you anymore. Another AOL cost cutting move, I suspect. Of course this is prolly just a “conspiracy theory” I’m dreaming up.

  3. fi says:

    Where’s Jack?

  4. termgirl says:

    Well, the ole’ clock on the wall is reminding me I must get some sleep.
    Take care. friends.

  5. Haruko Haruhara says:

    A Chapter from the Silmarillion. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VaakJk9vR7U

    • Lizard Island says:

      Was reading the “About” section on how/why this was created. Quite an effort given the resources used.

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    TEABAG FORCE! (slideshow)

    http://www.gq.com/news-politics/politics/201004/teabag-force-teabag-party-political-action-figures-satire#intro

    I want that Nancy Pelosi / “Communess” action figure.

  7. Pumpkin time for this one – good night, all. Be well.

    Peace.

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

    Criminy. October is a day gone and I haven’t played this yet.

    Rosemary Clooney ~ Punky Punkin

    Sending this out to BBK wherever you are. 😉

  9. plutocrats says:

    Punkins?
    The Smashing Pumpkins ~ Rhinoceros http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVfWx9282y0

  10. Shit. My browser crashed, and I missed the goodnights. 😦 I think I’m done with the ‘puter and the shit of the situation for the night. Hugs all around- so glad we are all friends!

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    Bruce Haack & Esther Nelson ~ Soul Transportation

  12. Caller no. 8 says:

    Tiny Tim ~ Strawberry Tea

  13. Caller no. 8 says:

    Igorrr ~ Corpus Tristis

  14. Caller no. 8 says:

    Madness ~ Driving in My Car

  15. Well, as usual, no luck getting to sleep. I did just read Joe’s post at HP- and this comment really nails it! I just had to come back and share it!!! Check it out. Badger over and out! 😀
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/social/FindMeWherever/i-dont-get-it_b_4024748_288998905.html

  16. boyinboycott says:

    just a drive by,
    @jack left you a message on chat

  17. J@*k says:

    WAKE-UP YOU BUMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. waverly says:

    Jack, You’re up early this morning, (blink, blink, heading for coffee maker)

    • J@*k says:

      Good morning Wave.

      I have to head out to the office and other things that’s why I’m up so early. I’ll post such an amazing new page before heading out. They will be talking about it for centuries 😉

  19. majorwiblit says:

    Morning Jack,,,Wav!!

    curious,,,what is chat?,,I mean I know what a chat is,,but have seen peeps here going off to
    chat,,a JackHole secret sub culture??

  20. J@*k says:

    New Page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/10/02/shut-down/

Comments are closed.