Shutdown Page #3


About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

478 Responses to Shutdown Page #3

  1. boyinboycott says:

    KD Lang – Barefoot

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Negativland / Chumbawamba ~ The ABCs Of Anarchism

  3. boyinboycott says:

    My youngest nephew’s birthday today, he’s so cute with his young son.

  4. Snoyoda says:

    I am so sorry I have been away so long…. I still love you all!! For the newcomers: These folks kept me somewhat sane when I went through some trying times, and I will be forever thankful. Great group..Hugs to all of you. Always remember…LOVE wins! No matter how dark things become, no matter how downtrodden we become, LOVE will always show us a way..

  5. BobbyRay says:

    Elmore James “The Sky Is Crying” (over Washington DC)… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKEdlSTHjtU

    • majorwiblit says:

      Bobby,,,did you say you grew up in Buzzards Bay??

      • BobbyRay says:

        Yep! Born in Wareham, grew up in Sagamore and Buzzards Bay. That was many, many years ago – moved to Florida when I was in the 2nd grade but we still summered on the Cape until about ’69-’70 then we stayed down here for good. Miss that place very much!!

        • majorwiblit says:

          I lived in Plymouth,,,and the East Falmouth,,on the Cape early 90’s till 2010

          • majorwiblit says:

            then 🙂

          • BobbyRay says:

            Last time I was up there was in ’94 for my grandmother’s funeral. Someday I’ll take another trip up there… still have a few relatives left up there. An uncle of mine, who’s long retired and lives in Myrtle Beach, SC, once owned a country club up in the Cape. Baytree, I think it was…

    • Caller no. 8 says:

      Love this.

  6. BlueEyedBull says:

    I feel stupid. I could not understand why I wasn’t getting audio on youtube. I researched on the internet for hours today and of course they had various solutions including messing with the registry.. Well, the sound on youtube was turned to low. Don’t know how that happened, but I realized a lot of people that offer solutions are idiots.

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Pentatonix ~ Evolution of Music

  8. boyinboycott says:

    Eurythmics – Missionary Man

    btw loved the Plan B ad on the video…blunt and unafraid, thumbs up

  9. boyinboycott says:

    Katy Perry – Roar (Official)

  10. BobbyRay says:

    Folks, time for bed, and to get on the bike in the morning before it rains… peace, latah!

  11. boyinboycott says:

    The DC Cowboys at Capital Pride: Lady GaGa medley

  12. J@*k says:

    Now that I see BEB is here I’ll wait until she comments then BAM! new page.

  13. J@*k says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/10/05/shutdown-page-4/

  14. boyinboycott says:

    I’m fading, and Gina looks like she wants to play nocturnal tag …again
    wakes me at 3 am and 5 am

Comments are closed.