Boehner Man


dn12148-1_600

‘BAMA packed my bags last night, pre-flight
Zero hour, nine a.m.
And I’m gonna be DRUNK AS A SKUNK by then

I miss  REALITY so much, I miss my JACK DANIELS
It’s lonely out in THE HOUSE
On such a timeless flight

And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time ‘til THE DEBT CELING brings me round again to find I’m not the man they think I am at THE HOUSE
Oh no, no, no, I’m a BOEHNER man
BOEHNER man, burning out his fuse up here alone

And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time ‘til THE DEBT CELING brings me round again to find I’m not the man they think I am at THE HOUSE
Oh no, no, no, I’m a BOEHNER man
BOEHNER man, burning out his fuse up here alone

Mars ain’t the kind of place to raise THE CELING
In fact it’s cold as hell
And there’s no SPRAY TANNING BEDS if you did

And  this PRESIDENT, I don’t understand
It’s just my job five days a week
A BOEHNER man, a rocket man

And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time ‘til THE DEBT CELING brings me round again to find I’m not the man they think I am at THE HOUSE
Oh no, no, no, I’m a BOEHNER man
BOEHNER man, burning out his fuse up here alone

And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time
And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time
And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time
And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time
And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time
And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time
And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time
And I think it’s gonna be a long, long time

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

456 Responses to Boehner Man

  1. boyinboycott says:

    I was sifting thru our burn pile for possible “spirit sticks” to try some painting techniques. I found two possibilities.I may have to go harvest some bamboo that has been sprayed with killing spray along the highway, to paint as spirit sticks. I just have to remember to put a pair of pruning shears in the car, to cut some.

  2. fi says:

    Groan, hic, tummy full…………………………..BURP!
    Sorry folks, how rude of me.
    Hey y’all!

  3. fi says:

    We never has that Country and western theme, you said we could have Jack!

  4. bubbagumpy says:

    Just when I thought that things might calm down in Congress …
    “House Stenographer Yanked From Chamber Ranting About God, Freemasons”
    . http://gma.yahoo.com/blogs/abc-blogs/house-stenographer-yanked-chamber-ranting-god-freemasons-112242659–abc-news-politics.html

    Aren’t stenographers kind of like mimes and monks (with a vow of silence) — never to speak? Poor woman. If I had to record all the BS that Congress shovels, would I be able to handle it any better?!? God bless her.

  5. fi says:

    Or can we have a “kick the Baggers while they are down” theme?

    • waverly says:

      Don Henley – Dirty Laundry

      • fi says:

        He’s good.

      • MSII says:

        I always use the line from this song on my mom who watches local news “tells you about the plane crash with a gleam in her eye, It’s interesting when people die-
        Give us dirty laundry “. I personally despise local “news”, it’s about as “news-worthy” as Faux-Noise channel,

        • waverly says:

          I never watch live TV unless it’s the President saying something live. In that case I want to hear it straight from him. But when he’s done, the TV goes back off. I have no patience for it.

  6. fi says:

    Jack, where have all the pix gone from the top of the page?

  7. coppernicus says:

    Fargo the series? Don’t know if I can handle it.
    http://www.bemidjipioneer.com/content/bemidji-goes-hollywood-fargo

  8. Jacko latent says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/10/17/the-huffington-post-challenge/

Comments are closed.