Another Page


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

567 Responses to Another Page

  1. plutocrats says:

    Dennis Miller isn’t funny. His humor is funny to mean people, that’s why there aren’t many right wing comedians, it’s schoolyard humor basically. It’s the kind of crap bullies say when they grab a weaker kids arm and punch him with it: “why do you keep hitting yourself in the face?”. While his buddies laugh it up.

    Comedy requires elements of truth, not made up horseshit just to be mean. That’s why successful comedians who have conservative leanings like Jeff Foxworthy, Larry the Cable guy, etc., stay away from right wing politics. There is no “truth” to be had there.

    Case in point: “If you think “loading the dishwasher” means getting your wife drunk, you Might Be A Redneck. If your school fight song was “Dueling Banjos”, you Might Be A Redneck. If You have ever cut your grass and found a car… you Might Be A Redneck.”

    Now that’s funny.

  2. Teh Glenn says:

    I see I’ve fallen into some Commie-Lib vortex here. You’ll see. One day when you are sitting in a FEMA camp with your bowl of gruel you will believe me!

  3. Teh Glenn says:

    I’d love to stay and school you libbies on the finer points of right-wingery, but it seems Ms Coulter has just arrived at my bunker door. She’s got champagne and strawberries and she’s wearing her English saddle and her fancy bridle. Giddy up.
    See ya suckers!

  4. plutocrats says:

    Glenn has convinced me, I’m building a bunker out of couch cushions to protect me from the commie hordes. They want my DVD’s. It’s obvious obamacare is a plot to bring down Netflix.

  5. Jacko latent says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/10/20/page-8/

Comments are closed.