NYC AtNite


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s a nice night so I took a walk.

 

 

 

 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

722 Responses to NYC AtNite

  1. forpeace says:

    Hello everyone!

    Dear Jack, Congratulations!!!

    I just stopped by to show my support for another Small Business, and also to show my gratitude to Jack who invited me to this site while back ago.

    Although I still have my HP account, but at this point I am not posting on any site until I make my decision as what I really want to do next.

    I might come back some other time, have a wonderful evening everyone!!!

  2. forpeace says:

    Oh, one question, do I need to sign off before leaving, or what?!

  3. forpeace says:

    Jack, since HP is getting rid of the Old Format, why don’t you buy it from HP as a discounted price? I’m very serious, I love that format!

    Good bye

  4. Libertarians won’t be happy. FDA orders food manufacturers to phase out trans fats. http://www.nbcnews.com/health/fda-wants-ban-trans-fats-food-8C11551559

  5. Jack says:

    nothing saysFreedom like TransFats!

  6. plutocrats says:

    Fire exits are tyranny, you should have the freedom to be burnt to crispy bits by a greedy employer who locks you inside a tinderbox. “Freeedumb!”

  7. Jack says:

    Hey Aquarius– a couple of your comments for some reason went to the spam folder, I suppose it was because you had signed in as anonymous. it was a word press glitch not a Huffington Post style pending. SORRY! I hope you come back.

    • Aquarius 1027 says:

      Yes, I’m back. 🙂 For some reason, it did not remember me. Did not realize that I had to login again. Of course, after posting then I knew that I had to get back in – not intentional. And then I was waiting, waiting . . . glad to know it was not like HP pending.

      • BassFace says:

        HP doesn’t hold a candle to the Realm, Aquarius… welcome!

        • Aquarius 1027 says:

          Thank you for the welcome, BassFace! – Nice to meet you! – Were you at HP with the same name? – Still new to these connections but very happy to be in this realm! 🙂

          • BassFace says:

            Yes, around 3 years ago… I was Fables of Faubus also until a few months ago, then I told HP to go fuck themselves, haven’t been back since.

            • Aquarius 1027 says:

              About ready to tell them the same thing! – Hope your evening goes well, my new friend! 🙂

  8. plutocrats says:

    Seat belt laws are tyranny, we should be afforded the opportunity to be violently catapulted out of the windshield upon impact, extra points for distance. Get yer gubbmint hands out my lap! “Freeedumb!”

  9. forpeace says:

    Dear Jack,

    Where are my comments?!

    There were nothing wrong with my comments, nothing against the site policy!!

    Sorry, HP’s old habit!

  10. BassFace says:

    Lovely dinner (albeit simple)…
    Aragula & Baby Spinach salad w/raisins, “crotons” made from 7 Sprouted Grains toast, chopped tomato-bits, grilled chicken-breast cut into cubes, extra-virgin olive oil & Modena balsamic-vinegar. Bowl of steamed brocolli and a baked potato rubbed w/Montreal Steak rub & olive oil on the skin, buttered w/KerryGold Garlic-Herb Irish Butter, and iced green tea.

  11. Polonium supposedly killed Arafat. You know what has Polonium-210 in it? Cigarettes!

  12. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/11/07/caption-this-image/

  13. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/11/07/caption-this-image/

Comments are closed.