Veteran’s Day: Remember, Honor, Respect


veterans-day-collage-365atlanta

I salute veterans; the men/women, from the greatest generation to anyone who has ever served.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

273 Responses to Veteran’s Day: Remember, Honor, Respect

  1. Jack says:

    sorry i’m editing my meeting with Senator Chuck Schumer.

  2. kateerbe says:

    Hello Realmists, I hope you all had a good day. I had the day off today, did a few chores, watched a bit of telly, and made my Korean War veteran a very adequate dinner.

    • Jack says:

      That sounds great. I was out hustling early today, forgot there was a parade then as I made my way to one of my appointments BOOM right in the middle of it—good thing I was able to cross 5th ave one block away from where I arrived.

      • kateerbe says:

        I love a parade and yes, it’s great that you didn’t get caught up or cut off by it….that could have been tough.
        I used to live in Pasadena and I made the mistake of taking the Orange Grove Blvd exit at 4:00 p.m on 12/31. Yikes, people were camped out to see the Rose Parade. 🙂

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      New page Kateerbe!

  3. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/11/11/me-chuck-and-a-parade/

  4. plutocrats says:

    Real life Instagrams
    http://reallifeinstagram.com/

    Who knew that those crappy pictures from the 70’s would be so popular? The transistor radio is due for a comeback.

Comments are closed.