Mac ‘n’ Cheese


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

492 Responses to Mac ‘n’ Cheese

  1. Jack says:

    Wow you BUMS must be still sleeping.

  2. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Bass, you here?

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    WordPress nabbed another one. Damn hard to make an entrance anymore.

  4. BassFace says:

    Man I was sick as a dog last night, was yakking like my cat on a cold day… crazy 24-hr bugs we have around here. ;P

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    We’ve got a windstorm tonight and I just had the power go out for a moment. This could be fun. 🙄

  6. Jack says:

    Last week I made a joke that WORDPRESS may have a few vindictive HP mods moonlighting on their site. Today I had a slew of comments in my spam box, I’m beginning to think there maybe truth to my joke.

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    The whale has definitely blown in on the wind. Aaaargh.

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

    Between the wind, the whale, and WordPress eating my second comment of the night, I’m going nutso.

  9. Lizard Island says:

    ROFL!! Wall Street Journal excerpt –
    “This is nothing more than a power grab to advance the Obama administration’s regulatory agenda,” said Republican Leader Mitch McConnell (R., Ky.).

    Mr. McConnell declined to say whether he would try to reverse the rules change if Republicans gained control of the Senate.

  10. coppernicus says:

    What does a Golf ball hitting steel at 150mph, recorded at 70 000fps look like?

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    David Crosby & Graham Nash ~ To the Last Whale… (A. Critical Mass / B. Wind on the Water)

  12. BassFace says:

    Off to bed, folks… have a good evening!
    Oh – I’m trying a “test” blog at a new site (not happy with Blogspot’s commenting-restrictions, so I found a host that uses a blog-engine similar to WordPress’s and I’m giving that one a try). If you want to ‘preview’ for yourself, click my name-link above. C’ya..

  13. Jack says:

    I know we need a new page.

  14. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/locomotive-place-des-arts-espace-culturel/

Comments are closed.