Locomotive – Place des Arts – Espace culturel


About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

236 Responses to Locomotive – Place des Arts – Espace culturel

  1. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Well, the guitars won’t build themselves. I’d best get with the program. syl

  2. Bebe says:

    Thanks to sista cpad, rf dude, CG…to invite me here and of course to Jack.

  3. majorwiblit says:

    BRB

  4. majorwiblit says:

    “WAKE UP SLEEPY BUM JACK”

    gawd,,,,i love typing that 🙂
    Well gots to git my azz in gear
    in a bit

  5. majorwiblit says:

    Walter Cronkite announces death of JFK
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2K8Q3cqGs7I .

    Well,,,,,that was awful sad to watch….

    To the younger peeps in here,,,those were really different times,,
    No CNN,,,or MSNBC,,,no Huffy,,,,no Internets Machine, just Walter,,on a box that sat
    in people’s living rooms,,,and in B&W
    Everyone have a good day
    Peace ✿⊱╮♥ღ♥

    • Jack says:

      If it can be said, I’m glad there was none of the media or internet tabloid (huff) back then. The nation needed Cronkite’s journalistic excellence not the 24/7 media circus.

  6. Jack says:

    Why is it that it needs to be said– WAKE-UP YOU BUMS!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Good morning Realm. My power is back on, but it’s been a rough night out there. There have been gusts near 70 mph in the hills.

    High Winds In Bay Area Leave Thousands Without Power, 2 Dead

    http://sanfrancisco.cbslocal.com/2013/11/21/much-of-bay-area-under-wind-advisory-with-strong-gusts-expected/

  8. fi says:

    I see Repubs are still whinging, I love the sound of whinging Repubs!

  9. fi says:

    Macaroni cheese for dinner tonight, if anyone wants some.

  10. Caller no. 8 says:

    I better get ready for work if it didn’t blow away in the night. Lots-o-love, Realm.

    Emily Yates ~ A Northern California Love Song

  11. waverly says:

    Good Morning Realm, Jack, Fi, Caller, Maj – Lots of people here this morning 🙂
    James Taylor – Country Road

  12. waverly says:

    Fire And Rain – James Taylor

  13. Caller no. 8 says:

    I just met temenos on our HP deleted comments page, and directed him here. I have to get going, so someone break out the welcome wagon. Ciao.

  14. waverly says:

    U2 — Pride

  15. captainpoco says:

    Cool, I’ve figured out how to control my PC with my phone. That has literally no uses.

    • waverly says:

      Hey Poco ! Yeah, smart phones have a lot of features most of which are not too smart.

      • captainpoco says:

        yeah. i like it but sitting at my desk turning my music on and off is a feature I already had access to with my keyboard. If I could get it working on my laptop hooked to the TV then we would be talkng but that stubbornly refuses to work.

        • waverly says:

          My desk consists of a futon sofa-bed, coffee table & two wood TV trays. Very modular and Easy access to everything 🙂

  16. captainpoco says:

    Hey guys and dolls.

  17. Bebe says:

    Good Afternoon Jack and all my buds….that was in September my dreamer girl friend posted this link to another site, so I decided to stop by after so many years.

    You know what I saw…? Could not imagine someone being such an avid fan of my favorite poet.
    Rabindranath Tagore.I have a tendency to post his music and Poem all over the other place…
    Right then I knew I shall be joining your site.

  18. fi says:

    ANYONE HOME?

  19. Caller no. 8 says:

    Mapping the universe in Antarctica’s Ice Cube with Bert and Ernie and all the other Alien Muppets

    http://www.nbcnews.com/science/alien-neutrinos-reveal-new-frontier-astronomy-antarcticas-icecube-2D11624193

  20. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/13989/

  21. Bebe says:

    Test…

Comments are closed.