A Day In India


I just had to post this. It’s like the people in this video were living out the 36 days I spent there.

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

521 Responses to A Day In India

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Hokey had a great collection of Christmas avatars. I don’t know how I’ll make it through the season.

  2. kateerbe says:

    My sister posted something great on FB but I’m too much of a Luddite to post it here….

    How do you know that Monopoly is an old game?
    There’s a Luxury tax and the Rich go to jail.

  3. nebdem says:

    Brb, again

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    Liberace ~ Turkey in the Straw (Variations)

  5. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Sweet Dreams, everyone. Traditional gluttony is just hours away…………

  6. Jack says:

    Cherry pie, stuffing, veggies—next day turkey pot pie.

  7. plutocrats says:

    This recipe I’m looking at is calling for two eggs, beaten. Can I just go with intimidation or do I have to make it look like an accident? http://blog.delanco.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/eggs_broken.jpg

  8. kateerbe says:

    Well lovely people, it’s time for me to turn in…Goodnight and be well.

  9. nebdem says:

    Greetings … again!

  10. nebdem says:

    😦
    There is a really sad episode of “Frontline” on PBS. It is about a girlfriend of a Sheriffs Deputy who died one night, suicide. Her family has always questioned this because of things she said to them about her boyfriend. They have always insisted that it she was murdered by her boyfriend (Deputy) because she had planned to leave him the night it happened. The show goes into the case, and it expands to explore the way domestic violence charges are dealt with when they concern an officer or a deputy, etc.

  11. plutocrats says:

    William Shatner ~ “Rocket Man” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hARDXYz2io

    Pure hilarity.

  12. Caller no. 8 says:

    Sorry I was away a bit. Phone call. Story of my life.

  13. Caller no. 8 says:

    Anyone up for a conjuring badger seance? Hold hands and in three… two… one…

  14. Caller no. 8 says:

    What shall we do while we wait to see if it worked?

  15. Caller no. 8 says:

    Badger badger badger mushroom mushroom

  16. A little slow- there must be some interference in the ether…. Or I’m on ether….. Hiya, guys.

  17. Caller no. 8 says:

    Save The Badger Badger Badger (Looped Version)

  18. nebdem says:

    Barb!!!!!!

    It is so great to see you! I loved, I mean I really Loved that link you sent me in your email about the Shower Curtains! That thing is beyond amazing!!

  19. Jack says:

    I think caller had inside information on the badger :-/ ◀ I still don’t know what that emoticon means but it reeks of disapproval.

  20. fi says:

    Good morning dear Realmfolk.

  21. Back in a few. Need some hot tea…. brrrr!

  22. Caller no. 8 says:

    What happened to Blue? Hope she didn’t step through the portal that brought Badger.

  23. Ooh, nice hot tea on a night that’s gone cold suddenly… !!! Decaf Constant Comment. 🙂

  24. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/11/27/essays-on-reality-chapter-2/

Comments are closed.