Happy Thanksgivukkah!


1AT

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

423 Responses to Happy Thanksgivukkah!

  1. FOUR EYES says:

    Mrs.3Y3S is making turkey sammich lunch and I’m still in my jammies…Gotta go pretend to be awake…bbs….8-)

  2. waverly says:

    Steve Winwood – Higher Love

  3. Chef Darth Pluto says:

    Hi everybody. I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and got to spend it with at least one person you love… or can at least tolerate as the case may be. :mrgreen:

    • waverly says:

      Hey there Pluto ! How did your dinner go ? Everything as planned ?

      • Darth Pluto says:

        Had a great time but I did slip into a coma there at the end. Never underestimate the power of gravy. How about you?

        • waverly says:

          Well I’m still stuffed from yesterday, but managed to have some brunch today anyways 🙂

          • CPAwADD says:

            I so want to eat a turkey sandwich, but I’m holding off because I’m in no way hungry. I probably had a cracker for breakfast.

            • waverly says:

              Turkey sandwiches are my fave, a little lettuce, mayonnaise, pinch of salt & fresh ground black pepper. Ya can’t beat it. It’s the best !!!

  4. CPAwADD says:

    At home with the family. I’m watching this videos of turkey frying accidents and I’m laughing so hard I’m crying. I am very thankful for Deadspin. http://io9.com/the-best-turkey-frying-disasters-on-the-internet-1472707558/@eifling #15 Countdown to Turkey Explosion is too funny. Enjoy.

    • Darth Pluto says:

      Let’s just heat up this cauldron of flammable oil with a propane torch to a writhing boil and drop a turkey in it. What could possibly go wrong?

      • CPAwADD says:

        Turkey Apocalypse!

        I love the absolutely burnt to crap turkeys and the dude is blaming is meat thermometer.

      • waverly says:

        Negative points for filling the pot with too much oil, using the wrong kind of stove, using a pot that’s too small, and hovering your crotch over the boiling oil.

        hovering your crotch over the boiling oil. LOL

    • waverly says:

      Hey CPA, thanks for the link. This is hysterical.

    • USAGramma says:

      I’ve watched half of them, but I have to take a break–my neck is getting sore from shaking my head….

  5. Darth Pluto says:

    I do not understand these people. Does not compute.

    Black Friday Madness http://youtu.be/fcd3vsL7pFE

  6. Jack says:

    Ok I gotta head out no time to pick on ARI or HP now so i’ll post a happy page instead.

  7. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/11/29/they-way-things-are-and-will-be/

  8. MSII says:

    The Romney Family Table: Sharing Home-Cooked Recipes & Favorite Traditions
    http://www.amazon.com/The-Romney-Family-Table-Home-Cooked/dp/1609076761

    I honestly thought this had to be a joke! “home cooked” huh? Uhm… sure…. cooked by Consuela the cook sure!

  9. boyinboycott says:

    We had a good Thanksgiving with Beau’s neighbors.

Comments are closed.