Ca$tro Care


About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

358 Responses to Ca$tro Care

  1. Jack says:

    Other than the outrageous prices, 100 + bucks for a decent turkey, I like the fresh cut x-mas tree smell in front of whole foods.

    • waverly says:

      Jack, I’m amazed you couldn’t find a deal on a fresh free-range turkey. They raise ’em upstate.

  2. Darth Pluto says:

    Just set up my fake tree, looks pretty good I must say, it’s a nice one. I usually procrastinate until the last minute too. I must be possessed.

  3. FOUR EYES says:

    Hey, Realmies!! Can’t stay, just dropped in to wave and let you know were all loaded up and hittin’ the road…will post some pics tonight. It’s a beauty day here..37 degrees, sunny and little wind..almost perfect for WI this time of year..S33 U soon! XO….8-)

    • USAGramma says:

      It’s about time–I’m so excited for you! Your success will no doubt put a burr in the Koch-Fitzwalkerstan collective butts.

      • forpeace says:

        Hello, dear Gram.

        How are you today?

      • FOUR EYES says:

        Oh, I so wish, G..But we ARE going after one BIG BUTT..LOL..10 things have to happen in order next week, and we’re planning in 2 more weeks to have it set to run. Then the holidays and Holy Toledo! where did the year go! We literally tripled our volume, doubled our headcount including one who just graduated UW in sustainable engineering! Lots to do!….8-)

        • USAGramma says:

          Sorry, 4eyes, I fell asleep early last night. I guess you can always look back on 2013 as the year you waited, waited, waited, waited, waited, waited, waited and then ZOOOOOOOOOOOMed into 2014!

    • forpeace says:

      Where are you posting those pics?

      Hello!!

      • FOUR EYES says:

        Hi forpeace. I’m new here, but you’re supposed to be able to click on an av and view profile stuff…I think….8-)

  4. forpeace says:

    Hello nice people!!

    Of course, if anyone is here. 😉

    (( Today is the Saturday Small Business Shopping Day. ))

    Please support the Small Businesses.

    I might go buy a pair of “too skinny” jeans, and try to see if I can fit myself into it, and if it doesn’t work, then I will try “hitting the wall” so many times in order to lose some weight and be able to put those jeans on.

  5. Bebe says:

    Another place posted this by Gaga but I prefer this one..
    there is only one Ella
    who could sing so much betta..

    BABY IT’S COLD OUTSIDE- LOUIS JORDAN & ELLA FITZGE

    nice..http://youtu.be/-70qMhLfjLI

    • forpeace says:

      I can see you are every where, BB. 😉

      • Bebe says:

        ..just posted this music…how goes it dear friend ?

        • forpeace says:

          I’ve posted something for you up there (a reply.)

          Good, I was able to post few comments on “NO Conversation” thread, most went through.

          How are you doing?

          • Jack says:

            Hi FP. I see there’s a few of us still fighting the good war on HP. Not that’ll listen but if we can find an unmoderated thread that is similar in topic, maybe we can get folks involved in the discussion.

            • forpeace says:

              Hello, Jack, I was about to leave, but I saw your comment.

              At this point it is waste of time because they really DO NOT care, plus there are so many on-ggoing issues that they CANNOT even fix.

              It is very interesting that today I came across comments made by couple of those who were strong defender of this new format and the system, even they are frustrated and still have no clue what is going on ……… at least, I knew exactly what was going on from day one while one of them viciously attacked me!!!

              • Jack says:

                With all the $$$ they certainly can afford to fix all tech issues the posting issues well that has to do with the sites wayward ethos, that’s where the community comes in. If we as liberals demand our voices to be heard and fight tooth and nail for what we believe then why not the one platform that was built second by second, hour by hour by us?

                HP/AOL certainly own it but they did no make it a success, not Arianna, not the moderators not the actual staff writers it was all the COMMUNITY.

                Isen’t it funny how that works, I mean with the supporters now having second thoughts? Rather than attack they should have listened to those who were questioning the blunder forced on the community.

              • waverly says:

                Hey Forpeace, so good to see you again.
                You are right about not wasting anymore time on HP. More HP posters are migrating to new sites daily. I feel bad for the remaining individuals who think a real back and forth conversation of substance is still possible there. Too bad, it’s HP’s loss, the fools. It is my sincerest belief that HP has unwittingly set the wheels in motion for the birth of a new community paradigm, the likes of which we see here in Jackhole’s Realm. Jack is actually a pioneer and may in fact be making history as we speak. I wouldn’t be surprised to see a Wikipedia entry about the Realm appearing soon. Anytime people can join together is good in my book. Of course these are my humble predictions, but stranger things have been known to happen. Something to think about. 🙂

            • forpeace says:

              I only speak for myself:

              I do not see myself as being in a fight with HP.

              To me it is all about what is RIGHT or WRONG, it is about what is WORKING, and what is NOT WORKING.

              It is about justification in how they decide which comment is worthy of being published or not.

              Those are my ONLY intentions, because if I get to the point that I’m in fight with HP, then I do not see any reason why I have to be there any longer.

              I do not understand why is that so hard for them to understand!!

        • forpeace says:

          I have to leave, see you later.

          Enjoy the very cold lovely Saturday. 🙂

  6. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/11/30/happy-healing-fluff/

Comments are closed.