Happy Healing Fluff


bill-gates-evil

Sorry you had to carry the weight of the world on your shoulders for so long. I hope you feel better soon–Special Thanks to Grandma for reminding me about it and the page suggestion. If this turns into a side boob page blame her 😀

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

603 Responses to Happy Healing Fluff

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Thread death ballad.

    Mark Dinning ~ Teen Angel

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Little Jimmy Dickens ~ May The Bird Of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose

  3. Stuffed says:

    Oh, you guys!!!!!!
    Thanks, Jack – this made my day! 😀

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    This is mildly painful. Maybe medium.

    Blue Oyster Cult ~ We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

  5. RF Dude says:

    Mebbe the rest of the world is getting tired of the puritanical U.S. obsession with Crime and Punishment?

    http://www.theguardian.com/politics/2013/nov/30/un-drugs-policy-split-leaked-paper

    • One would hope – I know I’m sick and tired of it.

    • Stuffed says:

      Make Love, Not War on Drugs.

    • No government has ever survived the attempt to legislate morality – not in it’s original form, at any rate.

      • Stuffed says:

        For a class, my younger daughter (and I) are reading “They Poured Fire on Us From The Sky- The Lost Boys of Sudan” and as we read about Sharia Law and female castration I had to point out how crazy it is that some Right Wingers accuse Obama of wanting to bring Sharia Law to the US. As if she didn’t think Righties were crazy, already.

    • Caller no. 8 says:

      Plays into hands of paramilitary groups? Gee, that’s what George Shultz said back in the 80’s. He was truly the last sane Republican.

      • RF Dude says:

        Yeah, back then he was considered (by me, at least) another Republican nut-case but all of them seem pretty “normal” compared to the crop of nutzoids running loose today.

    • USAGramma says:

      “The divisions highlighted in the draft are potentially important. The document will form the basis of a joint “high-level” statement on drugs to be published in the spring, setting out the UN’s thinking.”
      Joint “high-level” statement–I’m all for that! 😆

  6. Jack says:

    Nee a new pae? e aseep BMS!

  7. fi says:

    Gonna have to restart my PC, it has that slow Sunday morning feeling!
    See you soon!!

  8. termgirl says:

    Hey, Realm.
    Looks like I popped in at the right time.
    So glad to see you here, Fluff, and I hope tomorrow is an easier day.

    The funniest thing I’ve read today, is, believe it or not,
    the Q and A on Amazon for Haribo Gummy Candy:

    http://www.amazon.com/Haribo-Gummy-Candy-Sugarless-5-Pound/forum/-/-/1?_encoding=UTF8&asin=B000EVQWKC .

  9. Stuffed says:

    Goodnight guys, and thanks for all the well-wishes and funnies.
    XOX

  10. nebdem says:

    Most Honourable, Fluff! It is so great to hear that you are doing great after your surgery. Please forgive me, (I have had too many drinks tonight) But Tonight is Glorious because you are well, Fluff! Animal kisses up the Ying-Yang, Fluff. My love to you.

  11. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    follow the link below
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/01/before-hd-everything/

Comments are closed.