Bah, Humbug!


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

484 Responses to Bah, Humbug!

  1. fi says:

    Where’s Fluff gone?

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Canned Heat ~ Christmas Blues

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    Albert King ~ Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Bobs ~ Rasta Reindeer

  5. FOUR EYES says:

    Evening (‘Mornin’ ) my Realmster friends!!..Gz, Biz had OWNED me lately..just sat down for a bit and have an “addiction” to catch up!..LOL..I get tomorrow off, but have neglected domestic.engineering. then back to it WED..*sigh*..I’m DI miss chatting with you guys..What Step of the Program is that??..LOL…Oh, my notifications box isn’t working on this PC, so I’ll be behind, as usual..LOL….8-)

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Bobs ~ Santa’s Got a Brand New Bag

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Luis Miguel ~ Santa Claus Llego A La Ciudad

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Roches ~ Deck The Halls

  9. Anonymous says:

    This will take the bah out of your humbug. This is seriously infectious. He’s a local anchorman and his ridiculously cute family rap about their year in their Christmas jammies. A lot of fun and Christmas cheer!

  10. Anonymous says:

    I just logged back into WordPress.

Comments are closed.