Extra! Arianna Huffington Goes After Exodus Members


 

Since   the  Huffpo  diaspora, people have been missing all the little  nuances  of the  place— so I thought I should give you  an extravagant headline enjoy!

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

794 Responses to Extra! Arianna Huffington Goes After Exodus Members

  1. the1dood says:

    Ugh…I’m really kicking myself in the ass for procrastinating with the Christmas shopping…now I have to go to a mall!!! I HATE malls….even during the rest of the year!! I’ll have to park ten miles away and then walk in the torrential rain! You would think I’d learn….

    • CobaltBlueDawg says:

      Dude, we never learn, that’s part of our charm. 8^)
      Good luck out there!

    • Bebe says:

      I did that yesterday dood…took me fifteen minutes to find a parking spot…good luck shopping. Today perhaps macy`s just round the block..but it`s raining cats and dogs and they are predicting flood.

    • MSII says:

      Long ago when they were at their height (and they were the only entertainment) they “could” be fun, but now, any-and-all-god(s)-forbid! I like you have no stomach for the places. I have to use a bank in one for company deposits about once a week, luckily there’s a door next to the bank entrance, i go straight in to the bank and straight back out as fast as I can!

  2. the1dood says:

    Yeah…nothing bit green on the radar as far as the eye can see! I know what I’m gonna get….but it’s the traffic, parking, crowds…..ugh!
    We have flood watches here too…

    • the1dood says:

      Your call…after this coffee I gotta go out and do battle…

      • Bebe says:

        Let us know how that was !

        • the1dood says:

          I’m really dreading it….. 😦

          • Ricki Lee says:

            Me, too. I plan to be in the trenches on the morrow. Today is not looking too good! I’ll really hate myself if I’m out there on the 24th!! Safe travels, dood! Just come back with the goods today, k?!

            • the1dood says:

              I have to! I work Sunday (all day) and I gotta make a cheesecake Monday for our family get together Tuesday…gotta work Christmas….sheesh…getting my rain gear together now!

              • Ricki Lee says:

                I’m sorry I got lost between pages – WP is not working too well for me these past few days. Safe travels, my friend! 😀

              • Aquarius 1027 says:

                Hi, dude! – Raining here in PA as well. Family arriving this evening at the airport – the last minute rush has officially begun! Noticed earlier your line of work – hope it is not too busy on Christmas. I spent every other Christmas working, the old it’s your turn this year. From a retired critical care nurse and acute care nurse practitioner, I do not miss those twelve hour shifts one teeny, tiny bit! – Hope the rest of your day goes well! 🙂

                • the1dood says:

                  Thanks! Not sure I’ll ever be able to retire! Usually it’s slow (who wants to have CABG surgery over the holidays?) but we’ve been really super busy and our acuity is through the roof…and they did the typical staffing assuming the census would be low…..oops! Oh well…I work with some good people and that makes it bearable!

                • Aquarius 1027 says:

                  Understood, many night shifts were so much better with good teamwork and a touch of humor. – My specialty was cardiology, so there was always the unpredictability factor. – So many more are needed like you, thank you for all that you do! – Still have to get a few more Christmas gifts as well. 🙂

                • the1dood says:

                  Thanks! Seems like there’s a lot of us here that need to get our shopping finished…I’m in good company!

                • Aquarius 1027 says:

                  ‘Tis the season to be jolly even when doing the last minute rush! – And a few extra cups of that coffee helps. 🙂

            • Bebe says:

              Have fun shopping dear Ricki..be safe in the mob crowd !

    • Ricki Lee says:

      YES!!! My Mac is suffering! Not sure what’s up with that – maybe an ET??!!

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    Filed under damnable, and you know the Republican rape insurance won’t cover it.

    http://www.commondreams.org/further/2013/12/20-0

  4. termgirl says:

    Hi, everyone.
    Well, it’s going to be a busy day for me, and, the truth is, I am not motivated.
    (Too bad, it’s the maid’s day off. i could demand that she wrap the presents, and reward her with a nice bonus…… in my dreams.)
    Take care, guys.
    Catch up with you later.

  5. From what I read I say that we are all going to be doing shopping on the 24th 😀

  6. captainpoco says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6J_2tKCwu7Q&hd=1 Ding! Dong! Merrily on High – King’s College Cambridge

  7. captainpoco says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HGVNzgUxE-g&hd=1 Barenaked Ladies – “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/ We Three Kings)

  8. CobaltBlueDawg says:

    Everybody do the NEW PAGE LURK!!!!
    It’s the Realm’s version of Power Ball!

  9. the1dood says:

    Alright…I HAVE to go to the mall…now! Ugh!
    Have a great day everyone and if I survive I shall return!

  10. !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/christmas-noir/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/christmas-noir/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/christmas-noir/!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/christmas-noir/!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/christmas-noir/!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/christmas-noir/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/christmas-noir/

  11. USAGramma says:

    Good afternoon, Realmsters! I just heard Rangel say re President Obama, “If he stepped out of a boat and walked on water they’d criticize him for not being able to swim.” Sad, but true.

Comments are closed.