Christmas Noir


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

465 Responses to Christmas Noir

  1. beatlex says:

    The Ramones-Merry Christmas( I don’t want to fight tonight)

  2. waverly says:

    Arkansas tornadoes injure 5, damage homes. http://usat.ly/JU92LA.

  3. coppernicus says:

    For our friends in the midwest and on the east coast, dean martin.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mN7LW0Y00kE

  4. USAGramma says:

    Hobo, this one’s for you. 😀 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4AC3sZB-v7Q

  5. BlueEyedBull says:

    Just wanted to let you know several hours ago I posted an all-len-all the same thing I did here, about if anyone sees ForPeace. I hadn’t been to all-len-all in a long time since it really has nothing to offer me. Just a few minutes I got this reply from Keith Lennox that owes the site. “Hey look, Jack’s girl has graced us with her presence. Hey, BEB, how are you?” My reply: Well I won’t be back considering your fucking attitude. His reply: “Well you never contributed anything to begin with, so……. bye bye. Tell Jack his lap dog has been cut off.”

    I should have listened to Jack.

    • Since the moment I made my unfortunate remark about that site( I was careful, I thought, to be clear that it applied to me a couple of people here only. and I was complementary as I could given the circumstances) I have regretted because it was taken out of context, either way I take responsibility.

      I have nothing against the many people that post their as I said in the past some of them are my favorite from HP. so I don’t know why he has such a bug up his ass. I did my best to let them know that IT was one person that I had history with and what kept me from being there. I’m sorry that you have been made guilty by association. evidently he does not know you well because you are nobody’s lapdog.

      • BlueEyedBull says:

        What is hilarious is he banned me. Such a petty little man.

        • Well, I’m sorry. I see a bunch of former HPers there. I don’t understand what the conflict is.

          • BlueEyedBull says:

            It happen went Nick had posted what Jack said here. Keith is just very petty. I pretty much stopped going there after that. FiestySlug was the only one that understood what Jack was trying to say. The others were like vultures. I lost a lot of respect for people I admired after that.

      • Hiya, Jack!

        When you posted that, I understood what you were saying, but it obviously was misconstrued. It’s too bad – there are enough dragons to slay without picking on each other. No wonder the GOP has the edge in organizing.

        • that is what is making me upset about the situation. I only saw the site with progressive voices that were being silenced on HP. after current TV shut on its blog down I was very upset because that was a forum not by journalist or pundit but people like you and me and this oasis.

          I saw that site very similar to the realm at the beginning and I thought it was a valuable place. unfortunately because of one individual from our past I could not be there and had warned a couple of people.

          there aren’t many sites like this out there and there should be no animosity between us even if we cannot participate on each other’s blogs.

          • Internet’s an awfully big place. Seems like we should all be able to get along. Tonight was the first I heard of this.

          • I agree – that was my take on it, too. I hope the good people there recognize what’as going on and not take that one seriously. It’s awful to drag old baggage like that around and infect other sites. I’m sure most of the posters have no idea where this is coming from.

            And, no – there shouldn’t be. We’re all trying to fight against the real enemies out there – the Koch brothers and their hirelings.

        • Sounds like some FB group I’m familiar with. Hai, Classy.

      • Bebe says:

        Dear Jack..I am sorry to read this unfortunate incident…I do not now Keith who is the host, but I have friends who perhaps has no clue to what was going on. .

        He need to be gracious being the host, like yourself,
        I take offense they put forpeace down like that. She is well liked, highly respected poster.

        Hope to see forpeace here real soon. .

    • Oh, dear…

      Blue, I’ve never known you to be anybody’s “lap dog”.

    • Bebe says:

      Dear blue…I am so sorry to hear that.
      You are no one`s lap dog…it is their loss indeed.

      • BlueEyedBull says:

        Hi Bebe. I haven’t been posting there much. It was not a place I really felt comfortable being at even though there are a lot of ex HP posters there.

  6. Darth Pluto says:

    I refuse.

  7. Haruko did you see me eating gum?

  8. Darth Pluto says:

    So anyhoo, what’s crackin’ everybody?

  9. nebdem says:

    Greetings!

  10. !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/even-zombies-need-christmas/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/even-zombies-need-christmas/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/even-zombies-need-christmas/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/even-zombies-need-christmas/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/even-zombies-need-christmas/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/even-zombies-need-christmas/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/even-zombies-need-christmas/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/even-zombies-need-christmas/

Comments are closed.