Out Of Sight


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

638 Responses to Out Of Sight

  1. fi says:

    Anyone around?

  2. I will present evidence of multiple violations to the voting rules.

  3. nebdem says:

    “And btw, I believe in the democratic process and felt that all of the People should have a voice. Thus, bringing the Grand Theme (that you would never have thought of) to a Vote!!”

  4. nebdem says:

    Brb…

  5. Ricki Lee says:
    December 28, 2013 at 3:20 am (Edit)

    Excellent!! Since there are only four of us here, we have reached a unanimous decision!!

    No need to take it the Council for approval!! It is ONE and DONE.

    A Scottish theme it will be!!!
    Happy Hogmanay, One and All!
    Reply

    Ricki Lee says:
    December 28, 2013 at 3:22 am (Edit)

    Edit: 6 of Us!

    Only five votes!

    Where the hell is Beo! Vote my man!

    A QUORUM IS REACHED AT 6.5 REALMSTERS

    Ricki Lee says:
    December 28, 2013 at 3:24 am (Edit)

    Since I’ve made this decree, I have the power to include the additional two votes! (isn’t that how Congress does it – whatever the fuck they want?!)

    A VIOLATION OF THE BY-LAWS
    DECLARING EDICTS BY TRUSTEES IS TREASON!

  6. captainpoco says:

    I vote scottish theme

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    CUBA VOTES FOR SCOTLAND!!!!

  8. waverly says:

    What’s not to like about Scotland. The national animal is the unicorn ! How cool is that !

  9. msolomon2 says:

    gop at the returns & exchanges window… https://s3.amazonaws.com/s3.keystoneprogress.org/images/roge131227.gif
    havein some buyers remorse there.

  10. fi says:

    Bed time folks, see y’all in the morning.
    Goodnight!

  11. In the interest of realm cohesion I remove myself from the board and I suggest that you put the theme for a vote minus the treason talk.

  12. *********NOTE************

    This was an amusing exchange but I was about to post a page on the header that actually calls for a realm vote—I wish it to be treated as intended.

  13. Darth Pluto says:

    I was just on the Duck Murderer Dynasty thread at CNN. That place is oozing with trolls, positively swamped, it’s as bad as it gets. I feel like I need a shower. So I left this nugget:

    “It’s hilarious how utterly obsessed you fundamentalist conservatives are about gay sex, even right down to the details. You never stop thinking about it do you? Because you certainly never stop talking about it. Now go ahead, rant away and try to convince yourselves and everyone else that you aren’t in the closet. I find this highly amusing.”

    Immediately after I posted it I got the “one person is typing, 2 people are typing”, etc. So I waited about 15 minutes and that kept happening on and off, but never a reply. Not one. They just stopped typing and moved on, apparently unable to form a response. And they didn’t even vote it down either. Sith mind trick.

    It’s here quite a ways down the thread. Be advised, a good pair of waders is recommended http://www.cnn.com/2013/12/27/showbiz/duck-dynasty-resumes/index.html?hpt=en_c1

  14. Hey, Darth on the Toby Keith thread at RawStory, some trolls have shown up complaining about “how come a restaurant can ban guns, but not gays…?”

    I swear what is the gun nuts’ obsession with homosexuals? It’s almost like guns represent someth…

    …… ohhhhhhh

  15. FOUR EYED PIPER says:

    Where do I vote?!?..I’m new here..LOL…Hey, Realmies!!….8-)

  16. Caller no. 8 says:

    So comrades, the race stands at: big wad for Scotland, one for Vader (guess who), none for Cuba (though the dood is swayed by my cohibs… and Darth’s cookies… talk about your swing voter), and none for Lithuania. Where is this voting page Jack spoke of?

  17. kateerbe says:

    This lassie votes “aye” for Scotland – Alba an Aigh – Ediinburgh Military Tattoo

  18. kateerbe says:

    Oooops didn’t mean to embed the clip

Comments are closed.