Flyboy


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

626 Responses to Flyboy

  1. Ricki Lee says:

    Good Afternoon, beautiful Realmsters!!
    I see that Jackhole did not address the confusion regarding the Realm’s New Years festivities – Hogmanay, that is. That is no surprise, since he recused himself from the Council for Thematics, which now gives me free reign to convene an emergency meeting of the board!! I have yet to be formally charged with treason so we will move on accordingly. Please stay tuned for further developments.

  2. the1dood says:

    Out for a bit…Gramma’s got the keys….behave! (Sheesh…what am I saying!) 😉

  3. captainpoco says:

    Who’s ready for a Caledonian hootenanny?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yy9GmieAEaQ The Proclaimers – Letter From America

  4. Bebe says:

    Only thing I am guilty of is posting this but it is too good to pass…lol
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/social/ForrestGrump/youtube-commenters-_n_4504185_304237619.html

    • forpeace says:

      Bebe, good comment, and really funny too! lol

      • Bebe says:

        There you are pretty face..now on the rt side the avi`s come bigger..way to go Jack.
        That was hilarious about zero comments, I was searching for Mr. Astor in the books yesterday..he had 66 the max rest had zero..too funny, they have only themselves to blame.

        • forpeace says:

          Exactly, but at this point HP and AOL do NOT care about comments and community, digital videos are more important because those generate more MONEY$$$$$.

    • FOUR EYED PIPER says:

      Oh, poopie..I clicked it before I looked..now I have to go clean up. But at least I have a NY resolution..LQQK twice, Leap once..LOL….8-)

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      I still have my Christmas avi at HP, shows how often I’ve been there lately.

  5. forpeace says:

    Hello nice people!!

    Of course, if anyone is here at this moment.

  6. forpeace says:

    How come I never have any notifications in here?! 😦

  7. forpeace says:

    Why there is no one when ever I come here?

    What happened to people?

    New Year shopping?

  8. forpeace says:

    This is very interesting article to read:
    No ‘Back Door’ Gun Control

    Q: Did “Obama and the EPA” shut down the nation’s last lead smelting plant as part of a “back door gun control” plan to reduce the supply of ammunition?
    A: No. The plant closing on Dec. 31 is in response to EPA rules adopted before President Obama took office, and ammunition manufacturers say it will not affect supply.

    http://www.factcheck.org/2013/12/no-back-door-gun-control/

    • termgirl says:

      I was on a gun thread last night, on Raw Story, and got that same knot in my stomach, that I used to get on HP, when the gun advocates came on board, spouting the same tired talking points. Uggggg.

      • forpeace says:

        Yes, those NRA supporters are very scary, indeed.

        I remember they just showed up on any single thread about NRA on HP!!!!!

        • termgirl says:

          Yes. There was one guy, RevJim, (I think that was his moniker,) who showed up in a split second when an NRA thread showed up. I went round and round with him….. a thankless task. Of course, in the last few months, none of my comments showed up anyway, unless I posted on LA’s best hamburger joints, or something equally trivial.

        • FOUR EYED PIPER says:

          Every.
          Single.
          One.

          ….8-)

          • forpeace says:

            Here you are, FourEyed.
            Good to see you.

            • FOUR EYED PIPER says:

              You, too, dear..You have to be a little patient here..sometimes it moves slow and sometimes you just can’t keep up..LOL….8-)

              • forpeace says:

                I have lost all my patience at HP, I need response ASAP! 😉

                • FOUR EYED PIPER says:

                  Never let them dictate your emotions, forpeace..Personally, I laugh at them….8-)

                • USAGramma says:

                  I use my online keyboard and mouse, so it always takes a while for me to post.

                • FOUR EYED PIPER says:

                  I have to wrestle mine away from the kittehs..so there’s that….8-)

                • USAGramma says:

                  Did you hear I’ve got two kittehs here now? “Maya” is the one I gave my girl for her birthday–she’ll be 14 in June. “Little” is the one my girl found as a kitten hanging out by the dumpster at a truckstop in the winter–poor thing was hungry and freezing to death. We don’t let Cocoa Nut near them yet, until she learns her kitteh kurtesy lessons!

  9. fi says:

    BBL folks, Pirates of the Carribean is just starting on BBC 1, I LOVE this film!

  10. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Quick, what does the white gel do in Portal 2? No one will tell me, garr! They’re being cruel.

  11. termgirl says:

    BBS.
    (Lunch-time.)

  12. forpeace says:

    LOL!!!!

    This is the message I see any time I click on my “Notifications.”

    “No notifications. Time to go bowling.”

    Bowling?

  13. forpeace says:

    See you all some other time.

    Enjoy your day, and have a great rest of Sunday everyone.

  14. feistyslug says:

    What are these notifications I hear speak of? Might I have one?

  15. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/rescue-me/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/rescue-me/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/rescue-me/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/rescue-me/

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW
    ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

    https://jackholesrealm.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/rescue-me/

Comments are closed.