Hogmanay 101: A Definitive Guide To Scottish Insanity: Part 2


01b-new-years-2011-hogmany-in-scotland

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

472 Responses to Hogmanay 101: A Definitive Guide To Scottish Insanity: Part 2

  1. Ricki Lee says:

    HOORAY!!!!!!!!!!
    HELLO 2014!!!!!!!!!!! Great to see Ya!! 😀

    HAPPY, HAPPY NEW YEAR one and all!!! 😀

  2. majorwiblit says:

    The Honeydrippers. Rockin’ at midnight
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ErFN0pgVye4 .

  3. M Cubed says:

    Twenty one years ago tonight, my husband and I were in Brataslava, dancing to “The Blue Danube” with ten thousand Slovaks in their brand new nation! Je, Je, Slovenske! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PiF5glYvfcw

  4. Pahtay at the Jack hole! 😀

    • M Cubed says:

      Big time–we are getting a head start on you Left Coasters

      • I am SOOOO glad to see ya, doll! 😀

        • M Cubed says:

          Good to see you. My nose is to the grindstone, but I need to make time to be here more.

          • I sure hope you do, Sis. I’ve been trying to develop a more balanced life- I’m still going around in circles, chasing my tail- which is way to short for me to ever catch! 😉 Been dealing with some really heavy family issues, too. It’s been a hard, depressing last few months. I am looking forward to positive changes this new year!

            • M Cubed says:

              Me too, I am not the depressed basket case I have been on holidays since my mom died–I have been able to hear some Christmas carols. I have to get my dissertation done this year, no matter what. I know I can do it–just need to apply myself.

  5. Darth Pluto says:

    I need to lose a few pounds, I’m making a news years resolution not to eat that Ben & Jerry’s in the freezer for at least the next 60 seconds.

  6. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Happy 2014 Ricki. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKbk_dQ8Mhg

    This was our theme song for a time.

  7. Where is that KAT???? We need her to play with teh lites! Kitteh Sis…. where you is????

  8. M Cubed says:

    It has been pretty quiet outside. Only one boom so far.

Comments are closed.