The Frozen Apple


About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

718 Responses to The Frozen Apple

  1. Jack says:

    new page in a few minutes

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Why is Jack our Burger Meister Chief?

  3. BassFace says:

    i have a picture of my new bike-shoes, but I think I’ll wait for the new page…

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    I think Jack is going for the midnight turn. Get ready.

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    Maybe midnight Central.

  6. Lizard ZX-2 Cyber says:

    It’s like Jeopardy here….https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HuABhumm6fY

  7. BassFace says:

    I’m crashing… see y’all in the mañana..

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

    Endurance lurking separates the OCD from those with a life.

  9. Classy, are you Hokey? I can’t tell,

Comments are closed.