Pizza is the devil’s food


PUBLISHED by catsmob.com

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

606 Responses to Pizza is the devil’s food

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    I was going to post the Tom DeLay story [[[snore]]]… but then along came another jab at FLORIDUH law enforcement:

    Florida woman: Cop attacked me for recording traffic stop

    http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2014/02/20/florida-woman-cop-attacked-me-for-recording-traffic-stop/

  2. termgirl says:

    I’ve spent a very exciting evening deleting messages from my voice mail.
    Some went back to 2011.
    (What a slacker.)

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    Jimi ~ 12 String Blues

  4. OK, I managed to kill a zombie, but then a rat killed me

Comments are closed.