Falling Is Easy, Sticking The Landing Is The Trick


About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

961 Responses to Falling Is Easy, Sticking The Landing Is The Trick

  1. Great tune.
    percy mayfield – stranger in my own home town:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9P0jumqsjNs

  2. Darth Pharaoh says:

    Robin Trower ~ Bridge of Sighs, 1974 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjxMnKWa22Y

    This is actually off of the vinyl, it has the static noise and everything. Bonus.

    • thedood says:

      I have that on vinyl!

      • Darth Pharaoh says:

        Sweet. So which do you prefer, vinyl or digital?

        • thedood says:

          Tough question…sometimes vinyl sounds just a little bit better I think. But…prone to scratches, etc. I took real good care of my vinyl!

          • Darth Pharaoh says:

            I can’t quite decide if I like some things just out of nostalgia or if they actually do sound richer on vinyl, some people swear by it. I dunno, like you said, the album needs to be in great shape.

    • waverly says:

      Robin Trower, now there’s one concert I could have lived without.

  3. termgirl says:

    Howdy.

Comments are closed.