Oil And Water


About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

1,003 Responses to Oil And Water

  1. Coppernicus says:

    What’s a night without some Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hTWKbfoikeg

  2. termgirl says:

    Hello, again.
    My handyman just left.
    I swear I get into some deep conversations with the most unlikely people. lol.
    I know my handyman’s life history and he knows mine. He does great work for a very good price, too.

  3. Eeeek, Bieber! Why, No. 8. Whyyyyy?

  4. wind says:

    Hello just checking in, I still have some more work to do. what’s new?

  5. wind says:

    WTF??????????????

    just saw the crazy in the news about Jim Morrison’s grave

  6. termgirl says:

    I read this article in the waiting room at the dentist in the Smithsonian Magazine.
    (At least they have good reading material. : ) )

    “How Doctors Are Harnessing the Power of Gold to Fight Cancer” Pretty interesting.
    http://www.smithsonianmag.com/innovation/how-doctors-harnessing-power-gold-fight-cancer-180949436/?no-ist .

  7. wind says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!! these people really are animals, not only did that destroy his grave they stole his body— somebody’s going to jail!

  8. wind says:

    Hold on one minute I just made a page about the Jim Morrison body Theft because these page is about to close automatically for comments soon.

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    My nominee for disturbing pic of the day: This was on TBogg’s ‘panic in funland’ post today on RawStory.

Comments are closed.