Careful How You Choose!


****WARNING****

Two videos. One is  extremely disturbing, the other funny. Looks can be deceiving so be careful. The challenge? You must watch the one you picked first then after you can choose to watch the other. Please state which you chose to watch first—-caller is exempt from the challenge. NO SPOILERS!!!!!! #1 ICE CREAM

 

#2 SCARECROW

 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

550 Responses to Careful How You Choose!

  1. beatlex says:

    The world is fuc+ my friends,there is no glossing over it.”Information”is doing the work yourself,and using common sense to smell the BS

  2. Ingrid Lee says:

    Hola amigos y amigas,

    Recuerdos de Montevideo. Yes, I made it! I am writing this in my apartment downtown in the pedestrian zone. Everything looks just great – the neighborhood, the temperature (palm trees, yipee!). Haven’t seen the sun in the north yet, because I just arrived tonight after an 8-hour delay in Madrid. I guess I made the right choice 😉

Comments are closed.