The Graduates


Infatuate_1280

Graduate_1967_560702

Congratulations Poco and Coppernicus on you graduations!!!!!!!!!Now go make me a sammich.

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

2,567 Responses to The Graduates

  1. Caller no. 8 says:

    Shockabilly ~ A Hard Day’s Night

    I love this thing. You’ve been warned.

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Geoff Muldaur and Michael Kamen ~ Brazil

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

    You tell me.

  4. Well there goes my witty comment.

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    This page will be underway any minute.

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    I have a window box, and I will survive the coming apocalypse

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Why do we let these clowns get away with it?

  8. Hobette says:

    New page in 10, 9, 8, …
    20, 19, 18, …
    Well, someday, maybe. O_o

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    Chess kidding

    …but cannot be unseen

    • Hobette says:

      That’s nice! Graci

    • Hobette says:

      I don’t understand the language, Jack. Is there a DONG for that?

    • Hobette says:

      I’m thinking of you

      I’m thinking of you
      While I’m walking, while I’m speaking, laughing or even breathing
      I’m thinking of you
      While I wake up, and run all day long
      I’m thinking of you
      While I strip myself from all my pride as I watch my destiny
      I’m thinking of you
      Whenever I remember and still feel your scent

      Na na na
      What would you do if you were me?
      If each and every thought
      Were about me?
      What would you do?
      What would you do?

      I’m thinking of you
      While I wake up, and run all day long
      I’m thinking of you
      While I’m walking, while I’m speaking, laughing or even breathing
      I’m thinking of you
      While I strip myself from all my pride as I watch my destiny
      I’m thinking of you
      Whenever I remember and still feel your scent

      Na na na
      What would you do if you were me?
      If each and every thought
      Were about me?
      What would you do?
      What would you do?

      What would you do if you were me?
      If each and every thought
      Were about me?
      What would you do?

  10. Caller no. 8 says:

    Conceptual aircraft made of Cheez Whiz

    is what it is

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    Vacuuming My Duck

  12. Caller no. 8 says:

    I’m trying to shake it off, but it’s not going away.

  13. Caller no. 8 says:

    Tony Perkins ~ Abracadabra

    bonus pic!

  14. Caller no. 8 says:

    Uncle Sal managed a minor league team.

Comments are closed.