Hipster Sheeple ( because I do what my friends tell me)


sheep

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

497 Responses to Hipster Sheeple ( because I do what my friends tell me)

  1. Haruko Haruhara says:

    BTW, we got tickets today.

  2. boyinboycott says:

    I’m now writing down the time I take advil, so I don’t have to guess when I took it last…..Grrrrrrr!
    brain cells you’ll miss em when they’re gone

  3. Haruko Haruhara says:

    My Evening with El Diablo. I fainted the first time I went to see these guys. Because it was over 100 degrees in the theatre. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzuRuehwkuk#t=284

  4. Haruko Haruhara says:

    So cute, lacrosse kiddos are being shown “42” and they all freak out over the N-bomb. “Oh, that’s so awful, that’s so horrible.” Pepe: “There was a time when no one gave a damn about that word. Trust me.”

  5. I bought a large pineapple shrimp rice and almost ate the whole thing. I did save some for 2 snack portions before I hit the gym tomorrow.

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Association ~ Along Comes Mary

  7. nebdem says:

    Greetings!

  8. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Thunder in the distance. This is our wall of lilacs.

  9. nebdem says:

    U.S. troop withdrawal in 2016

    NO!

    2024

  10. Darth says:

    Uh-oh, they’re picking on the beebs again http://img01.lachschon.de/images/149568_TssGirls_1.jpg

  11. nebdem says:

    Oh! I almost forgot! Today is my 3 year anniversary of creating a WordPress account!

Comments are closed.