Friday The 13Th


evil-friday-the-13th

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

421 Responses to Friday The 13Th

  1. Lizard says:

    Off to catch the ferry in a bit. Mom is being brought to Seattle by one of my sisters who now lives in Couer d’ Laine (I need to learn to spell this now). I have 3 sisters and 3 brothers. About half are showing up at another sister’s house in Bothel. Should be fun. It’s mom’s 86th birthday. Then I will bring her here for a few days, Sunday and we will go out to dinner and maybe catch a few trout. I say hello here once in a while until things calm down.

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    The Residents ~ Stars and Stripes Forever

Comments are closed.