!!!!!!!! NEW POST TOO !!!!!!!!!!!!


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

811 Responses to !!!!!!!! NEW POST TOO !!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Darth says:

    Why not the Washington Reagans?
    http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2014/jun/24/taube-why-not-the-washington-reagans/?page=all#pagebreak

    I’m not sure which name is more offensive. Hey, maybe they could sell weapons to the Iranians for the Superbowl?

    • Caller no. 8 says:

      Oh I have a comment for that on the back page… brb

    • beatlex says:

      LOL

    • Caller no. 8 says:

      Ahem, quoting me.

      “Actually as a lib, I think this is a phenomenal idea. Think of the joy inspired in every other football town to beat the Reagans. Shut down the Reagans. Hand the Reagan’s their asses. I hope the Raiders completely demolish the Reagans on Sunday.

      If I watched only one game a season, it would be my home team versus the foul and loathsome, most vile, Reagans.

      Play Ball!”

    • waverly says:

      I’m still pissed they renamed Washington National Airport after him.

      • msolomon2 says:

        reich-wingers want to name everything after their mythical hero.

        • waverly says:

          He was nothing more than a second rate actor (anyone remember Bedtime for Bonzo?) and the voters for some unknown reason seemed to be smitten with his Hollywood looks. That’s it, that’s all he had going for him, a one-trick pony who the Repubs glommed onto for their corporate loving poster boy. He made me puke.

          • msolomon2 says:

            his “administration” was the worst in living memory, none have been responsible for so much ongoing EVIL and corruption of our country and of Democracy itself.

  2. Darth says:

    One-Handed Guitarist Plays Brilliant Cover Version of ‘Eruption’ by Van Halen http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7H5Sy4l5eHM

  3. Off to the races – laterz, all. Be kind to each other.

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

    Plone ~ Tricky Disco

  5. Darth says:

    This is hipster level infinity, time to wander the Earth. http://media.motoblog.it/v/ver/verspa_sidecar_vw.jpg

  6. Hobette says:

    WAKE UP YOU HOBO!

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

    Weezer ~ Beverly Hills

  8. Darth says:

    The Song ‘Whole Lotta Love’ by Led Zeppelin Played on a Dulcimer

    • Darth says:

      ho-lee-crap. 0.0

        • thedood says:

          Hiya Gramma! Yay! Your computer is working! Sent you an email worried about you…Wave said you had computer issues!

          • Hobette says:

            I’ve been back since Sunday, dood. Electrical tape to the rescue. I answered your e-mail–twice. You work too hard! 😉 How are you? How’s Clancy?

            • bebe says:

              Indoor as dood said, we were worried about you not seeing you several days, I know you are a survivor but still… How’s Nutso ?

              • bebe says:

                Lol..indeed..darn iPad…

              • Hobette says:

                Thanks for caring, Gypsy. I let everybody know as soon as I noticed the problem (broken power cord). I played with getting it to work, and let Jack know to tell you all when I could get it to connect. I guess I found the sweet spot, because the electrical tape has held since Sunday.
                Indoor indeed! Lol. How are you and Pomchi?

                • bebe says:

                  So glad you are okay..we had a discussion in the morning that day about your safety..higgzss..be good smooches to both ❤ ❤

            • thedood says:

              I finally have a couple days off so I’ll get caught up on the emails! Clancey is actually a bit under the weather…they had just cut the grass at the dog park and I think he hoovered up too much grass when scooping up tennis balls…he threw up on my bed! 😦
              Always keep electrical and duct tape handy! 😉

              • Hobette says:

                Poor Clancy. Did he give those sad “I’m really sorry, dood” eyes?

                • thedood says:

                  You can tell he doesn’t feel good….he didn’t want supper…just drank water. It was mostly contained to a blanket so no big deal for me. He just wants to hang on the couch with me now…poor pup 😦
                  Bet he’s his usual self tomorrow! 😉

                • bebe says:

                  Sorry…hope tomorrow would be better. ;(

                • thedood says:

                  I’ll bet he will be his usual puppy self tomorrow! 🙂

                • bebe says:

                  Catch you later then, as you know I’m on iPad and it is massing me up. ❤ ❤

                • thedood says:

                  Smooches to you and Pomchi from Clancey and I! See you later! 😀 ❤

                • bebe says:

                  Back atchha ..Pomchi is getting restless for bed..lol..see you dear dood sooner than later. 😉 ❤

      • bebe says:

        Darth…amazing video…loving it…

    • thedood says:

      That is f_cking awesome!!
      Hiya Darth!

      • Darth says:

        Sup Dood? That thing can wail, man.

      • bebe says:

        Dood !!! U okay ? Bad storm in IN with tornados last night , was thinking of you. Good to see you. ❤

        • thedood says:

          Hi bebe! Thanks! Yeah…the tornado touched down a couple mile southwest of us but we’re okay! I was at work…was worried about Clancey! All is good though! 🙂

          • bebe says:

            Excellent !!!!! Know what you mean , away from home and they are so vulnerable. You must be working last few days, eh ?

            • thedood says:

              Yep…too busy 😦
              Got a couple more off….have to go in twice tomorrow for meetings…couldn’t get them scheduled close together so I have to go in twice…yuk…but other than that I’m taking it easy! I think Clancey ate too much cut grass at the dog park today…..he threw up on my bed 😦 so there’s laundry to be done too!!

              • bebe says:

                Oh oh..that’s no fun…Pomchi is very controlled but last night we had rain coming down in buckets so difficult to take her out. Next morning she got up at 5 needed to go..then peed in her bed, that was my faust partly..so washed her bad. Luckily she kept my bed cleaned..;)

    • beatlex says:

      Cool!

  9. Caller no. 8 says:

    Portishead ~ If You Find The Earth Boring

  10. Lizard says:

    Decided against getting a crabbing boat. I’ll just mooch off of friends with boats.
    This Friday, though I am going to meet with a kayak instructor from Body Boat Blade International here on Orcas to try out then perhaps purchase a Nigel Dennis ocean kayak. It is almost 18 feet long. Made in England and more stable in rough seas. Next week I will circumnavigate Vancouver Island, BC…wink wink…well maybe Doe Island which I can almost throw a rock at from my place. Have to take lessons to learn how not to die out there first

    • thedood says:

      Hi Liazrd! I thought about a kayak….I live on a lake. Probably wouldn’t need a fancy one.

      • Lizard says:

        Hi, Dood. The sea kayaks are a bit pricey but you don’t want hatch lids popping off and getting flooded for instance.

        • thedood says:

          Oh no…that wouldn’t be good! I was looking at a 12 footer a while back…that seemed like a reasonable size for around here.

          • Lizard says:

            Sure. And if it is an open pit kayak would probably be easy to fish out of. Even a close cockpit one but hard to store bait and stuff.

            • thedood says:

              This was an open/sit on top model. Even had a flat place for Clancey to sit/lay…but I think now he would not spend much time in the boat!

    • I wanted a kayak but I decided not to buy a car so that was that. I still think you should get this

  11. Caller no. 8 says:

    Lost Moon Radio ~ Which Came First?

  12. thedood says:

    I need to make my balcony more “user friendly”…I need a table out there so I can take the laptop outside. I don’t want to keep it on my lap (I like my wireless mouse over the touch pad) and I need a place to set my beer so it’s convenient! 😉

  13. Caller no. 8 says:

    Alias ~ Watching Water

  14. Caller no. 8 says:

    Ólafur Arnalds ~ Fok

  15. Best advice to movie villains:

    “When you have to shoot, shoot, don’t talk.”
    —Eli Wallach

  16. Lizard says:

    hah! Just noticed Jack’s avatar is that guy from Hang ‘Em High movie. Now, why he chose that is another question.

  17. Caller no. 8 says:

    SIxtoo ~ Snakebite

  18. waverly says:

    Hey Blondie !

  19. Lizard says:

    Clint Eastwood used to talk to the trees before he talked to chairs.

Comments are closed.