Obama’s Peach


PalinHand

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

712 Responses to Obama’s Peach

  1. nebdem says:

    Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
    Billy Joel
    http://youtu.be/L8Z6Yi_tlhs ..

  2. Mötley Crüe – Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QNCM8IjtQ-o

  3. fi says:

    Helloooooooooooooooooooooo!

  4. To be filed under ‘how low can you go’ (not talking about a limbo stick)
    Ventura is suing Kyle’s widow!
    The saga of Chris Kyle, slain Navy SEAL sniper, vs. Jesse Ventura gets day in court
    http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/checkpoint/wp/2014/07/09/the-saga-of-chris-kyle-slain-navy-seal-sniper-vs-jesse-ventura-gets-day-in-court/

  5. FOUR EYES says:

    Mornin’, Realmsters!
    @Wave…Papers, please!….8-)

  6. bebe says:

    To my dearest friend CBD my SH.5 ❤

    George Harrison – All things must pass

  7. bebe says:

    For CBD….

  8. Ricki Lee says:

    Deacon Blues – Steely Dan
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2A0wGO3c2T8&list=PLRC2Xwvwq2qrJ7uGTsm5UQwK6cocXzXZP&index=1 .

    A hard pill to swallow when your kid is going to be homeless in Alabama!!! Today. Tomorrow! Isn’t this what I worked my ass for?! Sorry, folks! Not dealing too well here

    • Didn’t she just move there, not too long ago? Sorry to hear this RL. The parenting gig doesn’t end when the go out on their own, as I’ve learned. My heart goes out to you and I hope things get resolved, soon.

      • Ricki Lee says:

        She did – a promotion, but she can’t afford to live on her own. and thanks, CBD. But she is OUT of her place as of today – has her car packed up and has no where to go. ~smh~ I never thought I would see the day. Well I thought we might all see the day – together – life can play tricks on you. It really sucks.

        • FOUR EYES says:

          I had room mates for many years when I was just starting out on my own, RL….8-)

          • Ricki Lee says:

            Good to see you 4Es – she can’t find a roommate! Has spent the last two months looking for one. And it is the end of the trail here. Sad – but thankfully she has a great car – Honda Element. I think her dad is looking down on me saying = you really suck! omg. She has really worked hard at finding one – but nothing. She was told there would be NO problem in finding one if she relocated there. Anyways, it is what it is. If you knew how hard I worked to keep a roof over all of us – you would understand a smidgeon why I’m taking this sooooo hard. Anyways, I’m out of here – sorry. Really going thru some chit here and this just has compounded it all.

        • I wish you guys all the best. Good luck.

    • bebe says:

      On no Ricki..so sorry to hear that. Like CBD says…parents worry never ends….

    • waverly says:

      “She was told there would be NO problem in finding one if she relocated there”

      It is a sad but true fact that because of the rampant joblessness in this country, some employers feel that they can make these kind of undeliverable promises, and desperate (or naive) employees will not question.

      It is a good thing your daughter has such a loving mother who cares for her child’s well being. I hope things smooth out for you soon Ricki, take care.

  9. FOUR EYES says:

    Moar Cawffee!!….8-)

  10. For Ricki;
    The Kinks – Better Things:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7-iBValPvY

    Time slay some dragons.
    syl

    • Ricki Lee says:

      Thanks, CBD!!! Honestly, my kids have been through enough shit. And I realize I’m being rather vocal here – but it is not their fault by any stretch. When I say my kiddo is having issues, it is totally a reflection on me and terribly unfortunate for her. And takes us all back to the same shit we’ve been thru, over and over again. We just don’t need it. I think we’ve done quite well moving forward and The Realm has helped ME to keep that progression going. Has helped ME to keep them on an even keel. I do NOT know if anyone here really understands that?! It’s not so easy to deal with having your spouse stabbed to death, shot, and I can tell any and all it’s not so easy for the kids either. Yeah – life moves on – OR does it really?! We’re a process in process. Period. I get tired of dealing with the shit quite honestly. It just doesn’t end. Shit rears its ugly head. NO ONE GETS IT! Life moves on…… yeah, right. Put yourself in their shoes.

      • Ricki Lee says:

        Not in a good place right now – sorry

        • We’re all a composite of our scars, of what came before. The old saying, ‘life goes on’, is true it does. But, it doesn’t mean it’s easy. I’m not saying anything you don’t know. Some hurts we live with forever. For better or worse they become part of who we are. Like so many, I was regularly beaten as a child by hand for a while with a razor strop. That ended years ago, but to this day, if someone makes a sudden move toward me or even me toward them, even just in play,I grit my teeth as if getting really for the hit. All these years later, it doesn’t go away. There’s much more to that story, but all I mean to say is we are built of our experiences. We move forward with the faith that things get better.
          That’s enough of my hallmark moment.
          Best Wishes

          • waverly says:

            Hey CBD, Yes we all do have our scars, mainly emotional. I was “disciplined” as a child with a piece of PVC pipe and was told to be glad it wasn’t a rubber hose. Things did get better for me, but mainly from learning how to choose peace. It is in making the choice for peace that I acquired the inward strength and tranquility necessary to move forward. Just my humble opinion and experience of course. Much love to you and dear Ricki both.

      • bebe says:

        Ricki my dear friend…this is a ugly cruel world we live in. I am so very sorry. To say I get it is not right thing to say. No one could put themselves in your shoes. You will move forward with your kids…dad is the angel looking over the family.
        Warm loving embrace is all I could offer to you.

  11. boyinboycott says:

    Yesterday in the car I was so sore, I used the ceiling handle to lift myself some what off the seat, now my arm is sore from that…it’s always something. We get so little exercise, it takes almost nothing to strain us. So I’ll be gimpier than usual, and eating pain meds.

  12. boyinboycott says:

    Starting to be a hot sultry day, with skeeters hungering for my flesh

  13. boyinboycott says:

    There was a photo to caption of Obama laughing hard syting at a table across from Rick Perry

    “He invited me to spend the night at his ranch “N*GGERHEAD”, I invited him to Gitmo.

    • termgirl says:

      Perry looked like he needed a drink of prune juice in that picture.
      Priceless!

      Sorry you’re feeling sore today, BIB.
      My thoughts are always with you.
      Take care.

      Have to head to work.
      See ya later.

    • msolomon2 says:

      If only these reich-wing scum could just be sent off to a concentration-camp, or their beloved Somalia land of ayn randian free-dum, and liber-tea!

  14. boyinboycott says:

    This little wad of pus took commercial HIV testing footage which states,” HIV testing isn’t only for gay men,”, then he screams “YES IT IS FAG!”
    Nash Greier is on VINE and had 8 million followers a movie deal and was taking acting classes.

  15. msolomon2 says:

    gop guide to executive decision making!

    • classicalgastoo says:

      Pfffttt – their entire platform is built on projection. 😛

      Hiya, ms!

      • msolomon2 says:

        That’s exactly it! I have come to realize it in almost all their manufactured scandals and made-up boogey-men, it is inevitably they themselves who are doing just what they are accusing others of doing!

        • waverly says:

          Indeed – the harm they think they are inflicting upon others, they are actually doing to themselves.

      • waverly says:

        Agreed, (imho – our entire experience is built on projection)

  16. msolomon2 says:

    U.S. Government Ties El Salvador USD 277 M Aid Package to Monsanto’s GMO Seeds
    http://foodrevolution.org/blog/el-salvador-aid-gmo-seeds/
    The Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC) is a U.S. foreign aid agency that was created by the U.S. Congress in January 2004. According to the MCC they “have changed the conversation on how best to deliver ‘smart’ U.S. foreign assistance by focusing on ‘good’ policies.”

    “Millennium Challenge Corporation”, it sounds like a archetypal evil corporation bent on Armageddon straight out of anime!

    • classicalgastoo says:

      This is thoroughly unacceptable! De-centralize food production and help small organic farmers. The drive to control all access to water and all food production is reprehensible.

      • msolomon2 says:

        just another cog in the relentless machine of corporate-fascist absolute control (and monetization).

        • classicalgastoo says:

          Yep – I keep hearing Tennessee Ernie Ford singing “16 Tons”. “I owe my soul to the company store.”

          • msolomon2 says:

            I heard 2nd hand about the company towns out in our “coal-region” wasn’t that long ago, they owned their workers, disgusting and given a chance the corporates are going to take us back to those days. I saw a fascinating debate on PBS years ago where Indentured servitude was being debated, some legal experts saw a trend in contracts in the music, and “professional” sports (amongst others) taking us toward that… The classic cyber-punk authors back in the early 80’s were all writing about corporate ruled near futures, those people were prophets! (1 of them has been much more a futurist then a writer for years)

  17. msolomon2 says:

    Voltron-style stealth bomber can split into 3 different ships while flying
    http://www.blastr.com/2014-7-9/voltron-style-stealth-bomber-can-split-3-different-ships-while-flying
    gotta be f’in kidding me… Someone put a wooden stake through the “heart” of the military-industrial-complex already! Where is our Van Helsing!?!

    • waverly says:

      they are relentless in their search for the next great killing machine, and will stop at nothing.

  18. msolomon2 says:

    The science of happiness explained in one infographic

  19. msolomon2 says:

    Watching this video makes you hallucinate without any drugs
    http://sploid.gizmodo.com/watching-this-video-makes-you-hallucinate-without-any-d-1602825402
    …now I’m hungry for something stronger! It’s a gateway drug!!!!! AGH!!!!!!!!

  20. 🙂
    John Hiatt & The Goners – Memphis In The Meantime:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lOKEQ1GtviI
    With Sonny Landreth playing some smokin’ slide!
    “right now I need a telecaster, through a Vibrolux turned up to ten”! (that’s my rig!!!!!!!!!!!)

  21. msolomon2 says:

    Tell Big Tobacco: Stop testing cigarettes on animals!
    https://secure.sierraclub.org/site/Advocacy;jsessionid=760983DE25E3ACC9C7E7A546D364A944.app201a?page=UserAction&id=14001&autologin=true&s_src=414GSRCAA1_NSRSR&s_subsrc=VR&utm_source=sierrarise&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=CA
    This is just obscene, as if they were doing science, no there’s nothing more we need to know about the highly-addictive cancer-sticks! If I ever come to rule (blessed day that will be!) I’ll put these tobacco company people into harnesses and force them to smoke their “product” unto their own cancerous deaths! Now -THAT- would be JUSTICE!

Comments are closed.