Saying Goodbye To BIB


I never had to say something so difficult in the  four years I hosted this blog.  Our dear friend Mark, BoyInBoycott, will be saying goodbye to his loved ones and friends in the next few weeks.

This is a difficult time for Beau, Bib’s significant other, and while we can’t be there physically to help him; what we can do  is not to overwhelm him. I will email him regarding keeping us abreast, I hope Cobalt who has been incredible through this devastating news can continue with updates–Thank you so much for all you have done CBG.

From Beau via CBG:

‘The cancer is so advanced there’s nothing they can do for him. He’s comfortable now and not medicated into a coma and able to communicate.’

I know you guys have questions so you can email and I can give you a little more,  saying that I don’t think it’s important to post the particulars of his condition all I know is we are going to lose a dear friend and I haven’t got the right word if there’s such a thing.

He may still be able to read  the realm when he comes home so please let’s show him some love and that he will be cherished.

Song dedication by CobaltBlueDog

 

 

 

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

1,045 Responses to Saying Goodbye To BIB

  1. beatlex says:

    There’s Only One-Graham Nash(http://youtu.be/zU-3p0Qy1vs)

Comments are closed.