The Day After Obama’s Midterm “Shellacking.”


BMPG0110076221 copy 2

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

1,503 Responses to The Day After Obama’s Midterm “Shellacking.”

  1. Darth says:

    Whoopsie!

  2. During the previews at Interstellar today, some angry old fart yelled at someone in the theatre a bunch of rows behind us, “I paid $20 to watch this movie, would you turn off your Godamned cell phone?” Then he stomped off to get an usher.

    All I could think of was, “oh, god, it’s just like that movie theatre incident in Florida where an angry old fart shot and killed a guy for texting his daughter during movie previews.”

    Dude, I hate rude cell phone users as much as anyone … but it was during the PREVIEWS. Relax! Gosh!!

  3. Darth says:

    This is probably what it feels like to vote republican

  4. fluffjo says:

    Hey Haru…I don’t know if you ever read Wonkette, but I always think of you when she does her weekly response to questionable posts to her blog, accompanied by one of these pics:

  5. Lizard says:

    Surf Rats!!!!

  6. fluffjo says:

    @ Classical Kitteh — Please tell me you are not in Dr Chap’s district! That guy is an effing moron.
    Rachel showed a clip of him performing a You Tube exorcism on the president. This was BEFORE Colorado residents voted him into office. 😯

  7. fluffjo says:

    Woo Hoo! 21 years for me and Mr Fluff today. The excitement is palpable.

Comments are closed.