This Is A Transitional Page Until I Can Come UP With A Topic That Doesn’t Blow Or Until Something Noteworthy Pops Up-This Of course Must Happen In An Hour, Then I need To Cook Something


intersecting-lines

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

1,039 Responses to This Is A Transitional Page Until I Can Come UP With A Topic That Doesn’t Blow Or Until Something Noteworthy Pops Up-This Of course Must Happen In An Hour, Then I need To Cook Something

  1. Curt Schilling blames being a Republican for not getting in the Hall of Fame.

    Oh, brother. It is really hard to put up with this blowhard sometimes. Great pitcher. Stupid blowhard.

    http://www.mediaite.com/online/curt-schilling-claims-being-republican-hurt-his-hall-of-fame-chances-overlooks-facts/

Comments are closed.