Friday Night Party Page


About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

982 Responses to Friday Night Party Page

  1. beatlex says:

    Skype call! I’m back!

    • Lizard says:

      I haven’t used Skype in awhile but I liked it. Runs on Apple iPhone and iPad too. At one time I paid for my own Skype telephone number. Was not expensive but I let it expire. Was when I had my cell phone on a paygo plan. Pay by the minute is really cheaper than a subscription if you don’t use your phone much for calls. No charges if you are on wifi either. 1000 minutes for $100 would last me about 9 months where a subscription to AT&T and the time was almost $100 a month.

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

  3. Caller no. 8 says:

  4. Caller no. 8 says:

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

  6. Caller no. 8 says:

  7. Caller no. 8 says:

  8. Caller no. 8 says:

  9. beatlex says:

    Ahhh! Ya got me Cat!!

  10. Caller no. 8 says:

  11. Lizard says:

    Haruko. I can haz new boots too. 😆

  12. fancykat says:

    One of my favorites.

  13. Caller no. 8 says:

  14. Caller no. 8 says:

  15. Darth says:

    This man spent 16 years turning a slave plantation into a memorial








    http://imgur.com/a/haFbU

    Whitney Plantation
    http://www.whitneyplantation.com/

  16. fi says:

    Good morning!

  17. Darth says:

    This is my new official theme song for world domination

  18. Jack says:

    Before I go You guys want a new page?

Comments are closed.