This, Is, SPARTA!!!!!!!!!!!


5650

 

SpartaGeorgia,

sparta_gaSpartaMissouri

Sparta, MissouriSpartaKentucky,

sparta_kySpartaNorth Carolina

sparta_ncSpartaMichigan

sparta_miSpartaIllinois

sparta_il

 

 

 

 

Because:

 

Jack says:

Before I go You guys want a new page?

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

294 Responses to This, Is, SPARTA!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. waverly says:

    Doos so nice to ee you, I was just about to leave.

  2. termgirl says:

    Brought over from last page.
    This was published in 2011. I think I’ve posted it before, but if you haven’t read it, I think it’s one of the best articles I’ve read on renewable energy.
    “The world can be powered by alternative energy, using today’s technology, in 20-40 years, says Stanford researcher Mark Z. Jacobson”
    http://news.stanford.edu/news/2011/january/jacobson-world-energy-012611.html .

    Good evening, Realm.

  3. Darth says:

    Let’s try that again on the front page. The seafood chowder was worth it.

  4. Darth says:

    So have the Albuquerque Police officers been to a preliminary hearing yet? Has the judge affirmed an indictment? Forgive me, I haven’t kept up.

  5. termgirl says:

    David Cameron calling out FOX security “expert:”

    “Security analyst Steven Emerson said Sunday that “non-Muslims just simply don’t go in” to the city, during a discussion of multiculturalism in Britain after last week’s Paris attacks.

    “When I heard this, I choked on my porridge and I thought it must be April Fool’s Day. This guy is clearly a complete idiot,” Cameron told ITV News.”
    (Being an idiot is a prerequisite with FOX…… David.)

Comments are closed.