Reality As You Want It To Be


CHANDELIER

There’s a hidden something in there that makes it uniquely as FOX NEWS.

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

1,060 Responses to Reality As You Want It To Be

  1. thedood says:

    I’m a sucker for some great steel guitar…

  2. Jack says:

    This place needs some Neil “Fucking” Diamond.

  3. thedood says:

    Neil “fuckin'” Diamond….’Murica!

  4. Jack says:

    Sheesh! tough room.

  5. FOUR EYES says:

    When does the Easter egg hunt begin??….8-)

  6. Darth says:

    Anybody still kicking around?

  7. Darth says:

    Easter egg hunting is way more fun with Dragon eggs…

  8. Darth says:

    SYL, one of those days

    • Jack says:

      MUAW!!!!!!!!! Sorry I missed you—tomorrow for sure maybe. get strong soon!!!!!!!!!!!

    • bebe says:

      Happy Easter fancy….so good to see you , we were al worried for you not seeing you for a few days. ❤

    • MSolomon2 says:

      that’s a fact I didn’t need to know….

      • fancykat says:

        😀

      • bebe says:

        I didn`t know that either…eek
        On the other hand a little space I crated for Pomchi in the snow they come and poop there and Pomchi tries to eat them.. 😦

        • MSolomon2 says:

          I’ve caught my dog suspiciously sniffing at the droppings of those bunnies stupid enough to come into his fenced back-yard. Very disturbing! Bunnies are so cute, but damn they just aren’t very bright… I’ve caught some last few years trying to make nests in my fenced in back yard where they must be able to smell it belongs to a big dog who will chase them and try and play with them in a way that isn’t conducive to their continuing to live. I think he thinks they’re some kind of squeaky-toy, and he always loves to rip the squeakers -out- of his squeaky-toys!

          • bebe says:

            Oh they are smart and cunning…leaving poops where it was cleaned for my pup…so convenient for them. last year they were coming to my front porch and tease me with a mouthful of yellow pansies I planted.
            Naughty bunch there are.

            • MSolomon2 says:

              Yes they ate my plants down to the stems last year (can’t remember what the things are called). Hopefully they’ll stay out this year, we’ll see.

Comments are closed.