Happy Birthday Ringo Starr


superman4bdcap2_original

Everything government touches turns to crap.

Ringo Starr

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

421 Responses to Happy Birthday Ringo Starr

  1. Darth says:

    Gonna fight some aliens. BBL

  2. Happy birthday, Ringo.

  3. thedood says:

    What was up with this?

  4. Tío Azúcar says:

    I sent the ‘Fancy Cat is ignoring me’ photo to Mrs CBD and my daughter today. They loved it!

  5. Jack says:

    Man I was busy today and did not get the time to email BeatleX—Brother seeing you positive vibes and I’ll definitely email you tonight.

  6. thedood says:

    Crap it’s late! Gotta work tomorrow…time for zzzzzs….have a great evening everyone!

  7. fancykat says:

    Good night to the realm and Jack and good morning to fi when he shows up. 🙂 Peace

  8. Lizard says:

    I’m here…sort of. Kind of pooped out from a kayak party I sponsored tonight. We had fun. Paddled around the lake and had a bbq.

Comments are closed.